Cigar Deals!Offer

Iron Horse Reviews

73rated
69 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
78
Appearance
86
Burn
79
Buy Iron Horse Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Iron Horse Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
A Really Good Intoxicating Smoke
for Iron Horse Robusto
by in Central MN on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

After my first one I thought I just finished dancing with an angel. I was swept off my feet by the definite strong medium flavor of this beauty.

15 11
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Consistently Poor
for Iron Horse Toro
by in Lenexa Ks on February 13, 2017

I got a five back of these free with an order. I understand why they were free. Every single cigar had significant burn issues slightly past the halfway mark. In my view this was due to poor construction. The smoke starts off ok, but then it just goes bonkers in the same place everytime. I smoke 2-3 cigars a day, and don t have these problems with others. I even let the latter half of this five pack sit a few weeks in the humidor. It didn t help at all, which leads me to believe that it was construction problem. I would not buy these cigars, and if offered as a free gift again I would choose one of the other options or decline if there was no other option.

9 5
Recommended for you based on Iron Horse
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
WOW AWESOME
for Iron Horse Sixty
by DARRIN RUTLEDGE in HAVELOCK NORTH CAROLINA on December 24, 2013

i HAVE HAD THESE IN MY LONG TERM HUMIDOR FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW I PULLED ONE OUT AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW. I BOUGHT THEM ON SALE AND I SMOKED ABOUT 4 OF THEM WHEN I BOUGHT THEM AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BETTER WITH A LITTLE MORE AGING. I WAS WRONG THEY ARE AWESOME THEY WERE PROBALY A 93 WHEN THEY WENT IN I M QUITE SURE THEY ARE A 98 RATED CIGAR TODAY.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding, perfection
for Iron Horse Churchill
by William Simon in Lexington, Kentucky on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste, aroma, texture, burn, and satisfaction, par excellent.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ONE NICE SMOKE
for Iron Horse Sixty
by TONY in NORTHERN NEW JERSEY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

PLAIN AND SIMPLE... WELL WORTH DOUBLE WHAT YOU PAY, GREAT SMOKING CIGAR !!!

... read more
918
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
wow
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Tony in northern nj on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

i won't get fancy with big words... just, deff worth double what you pay for them, my new favorite everyday smoke... very happy with them

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
99rated
Great smoke got the price
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Michael Gatz in Phoenix on January 26, 2018

This cigar is great. Even greater at the price.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Pleasantly Surprisd!
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Wes in Iowa on December 31, 2012

I had not heard of Iron Horse but got it in a sampler. Looked it up and found out it was a house brand here. Smoked it after it was probably in my humi for about a month. It was VERY good. I'm shocked you can get them for just a bit over $2 per stick when u buy a box. I will be getting more. Very good cigar. Good flavor. Burned well. Very pleasant surprise.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Surprisngly awesome
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Steve in South Dakota on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I wasn't expecting to much from this cigar, but it really tasted great from start to finish. Will buy again

... read more
818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very Suprised.
for Iron Horse Robusto
by JK in Madison was shocke dat the smooth on October 01, 2016

Once you get past the butt ugly band I hate the big stupid bands like this , these are really great smokes. I was shocked at the smooth flavors these had. No bad after taste or bitterness, just loads of coffee- espresso with nutty chocolate. Good draw and burn, not perfect, but no re-lights or touch ups needed.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
A Really Good Intoxicating Smoke
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

After my first one I thought I just finished dancing with an angel. I was swept off my feet by the definite strong medium flavor of this beauty.

... read more
1511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Good after settling in humidor
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Bert in Roanoke,VA on August 05, 2012

When I smoked one just after delivery,I was not impressed. After a couple of months in the humidor, I was surprised.Good construction, some coffee, chocolate,smooth all the way. Nice taste on the palate. Great bargain!

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.