Cigar Deals!Offer

Iron Horse Robusto Reviews

78rated
27 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
78
Appearance
87
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
A Really Good Intoxicating Smoke
for Iron Horse Robusto
by in Central MN on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

After my first one I thought I just finished dancing with an angel. I was swept off my feet by the definite strong medium flavor of this beauty.

15 11
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Why are cigars like this exclusives?
for Iron Horse Robusto
by on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

An everyday cigar that should sell at less than 2 bucks! This is a bundle cigar. Forget the box!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Iron Horse Robusto
99rated
Great smoke got the price
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Michael Gatz in Phoenix on January 26, 2018

This cigar is great. Even greater at the price.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Pleasantly Surprisd!
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Wes in Iowa on December 31, 2012

I had not heard of Iron Horse but got it in a sampler. Looked it up and found out it was a house brand here. Smoked it after it was probably in my humi for about a month. It was VERY good. I'm shocked you can get them for just a bit over $2 per stick when u buy a box. I will be getting more. Very good cigar. Good flavor. Burned well. Very pleasant surprise.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Surprisngly awesome
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Steve in South Dakota on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I wasn't expecting to much from this cigar, but it really tasted great from start to finish. Will buy again

... read more
818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very Suprised.
for Iron Horse Robusto
by JK in Madison was shocke dat the smooth on October 01, 2016

Once you get past the butt ugly band I hate the big stupid bands like this , these are really great smokes. I was shocked at the smooth flavors these had. No bad after taste or bitterness, just loads of coffee- espresso with nutty chocolate. Good draw and burn, not perfect, but no re-lights or touch ups needed.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
A Really Good Intoxicating Smoke
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

After my first one I thought I just finished dancing with an angel. I was swept off my feet by the definite strong medium flavor of this beauty.

... read more
1511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Good after settling in humidor
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Bert in Roanoke,VA on August 05, 2012

When I smoked one just after delivery,I was not impressed. After a couple of months in the humidor, I was surprised.Good construction, some coffee, chocolate,smooth all the way. Nice taste on the palate. Great bargain!

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Iron Horse
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Chuck in Forest Hill, Md. on January 25, 2016

The price for s right. Great amount of smoke. Some construction issues with wraper. Not a bad stick. Great daily smoker. I would buy it again.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
Awesome For The Price!
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Todd Walker in Newnan GA on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

For the price you can't beat these. I am on my second box of these. You can't be the taste and quality for the price. If you looking for a quality, everyday stick....this is one to consider

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87rated
Good Cigar
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Anthony in California on July 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Good medium to full cigar. Nutty with some spice flavor. Burn and draw was excellent! Construction was a little shaking with the cigar at the end of the smoke coming apart a little bit. All in all a good cigar worth a purchase and try.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
87rated
Good Cigar
for Iron Horse Robusto
by Anthony in California on July 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Good medium to full cigar. Nutty with some spice flavor. Burn and draw was excellent! Construction was a little shaking with the cigar at the end of the smoke coming apart a little bit. All in all a good cigar worth a purchase and try.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.