Cigar Deals!Offer

Iron Horse Sixty Reviews

71rated
11 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW AWESOME
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in HAVELOCK NORTH CAROLINA on December 24, 2013

i HAVE HAD THESE IN MY LONG TERM HUMIDOR FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW I PULLED ONE OUT AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW. I BOUGHT THEM ON SALE AND I SMOKED ABOUT 4 OF THEM WHEN I BOUGHT THEM AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BETTER WITH A LITTLE MORE AGING. I WAS WRONG THEY ARE AWESOME THEY WERE PROBALY A 93 WHEN THEY WENT IN I M QUITE SURE THEY ARE A 98 RATED CIGAR TODAY.

3 1
most helpful negative review
48 rated
not very happy
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in New Mexico on June 22, 2015

I had purchased a box of these based on other reviews. when I got the product, they were packaged nicely, but I noticed that they were very tight. I tried to smoke the first one, and found them to be so tight that I couldn t get a decent draw on it. I also noticed that the outer leaf started to unravel almost immediately. I had to send this box back to Famous, who stand behind the products that they sell I was very happy as to how they handle complaints .

2 1
recommended for you based on Iron Horse Sixty
100rated
WOW AWESOME
for Iron Horse Sixty
by DARRIN RUTLEDGE in HAVELOCK NORTH CAROLINA on December 24, 2013

i HAVE HAD THESE IN MY LONG TERM HUMIDOR FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW I PULLED ONE OUT AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW. I BOUGHT THEM ON SALE AND I SMOKED ABOUT 4 OF THEM WHEN I BOUGHT THEM AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BETTER WITH A LITTLE MORE AGING. I WAS WRONG THEY ARE AWESOME THEY WERE PROBALY A 93 WHEN THEY WENT IN I M QUITE SURE THEY ARE A 98 RATED CIGAR TODAY.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
ONE NICE SMOKE
for Iron Horse Sixty
by TONY in NORTHERN NEW JERSEY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

PLAIN AND SIMPLE... WELL WORTH DOUBLE WHAT YOU PAY, GREAT SMOKING CIGAR !!!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
wow
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Tony in northern nj on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

i won't get fancy with big words... just, deff worth double what you pay for them, my new favorite everyday smoke... very happy with them

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
91rated
Love This Stick
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Lloyd M. in Wisconsin on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The cheap stick that you can't go wrong with for an every day smoke. I will always have these in my box.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Impressive
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Andrew in Arkansas on June 12, 2014

I bought a box of these about two months ago and am very happy with them. Every stick has been enjoyable. Will definitely buy them again. Can't go wrong for the price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Not Bad
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Tarus in Toronto on March 13, 2017

Full bodied smoke, nice white ash, gives decent smoke. Major downfall here as is with all the Iron Horse Cigars is the wrapper. Breaks away from the binder every time. Can make for a rather frustrating experience. If you don t mind smoking through broken wrappers and enjoy a full bodied cigar at a low price, grab a couple to try first I d say.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
SO FAR DISAPONTING
for Iron Horse Sixty
by RODGER MAXWELL in 3216 KODIAK DR 95355- on August 25, 2017

I m glad you sent this as I was going to contact you....I ve only smoked 4...the wrappers peeled on 3...long time cigar smoker...long time FSS customer ,the other 2 labels have been very good....I have 0 expect ions for the rest...

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
48rated
not very happy
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Bob in New Mexico on June 22, 2015

I had purchased a box of these based on other reviews. when I got the product, they were packaged nicely, but I noticed that they were very tight. I tried to smoke the first one, and found them to be so tight that I couldn t get a decent draw on it. I also noticed that the outer leaf started to unravel almost immediately. I had to send this box back to Famous, who stand behind the products that they sell I was very happy as to how they handle complaints .

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
28rated
They are BAD!
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Darkpartys in Buffalo on September 27, 2015

These are horrible, I have no idea what the people the people who like these smoke but they must be tree branches rolled in diet and horse crap. I bought a 10 pack for 5 bucks and feel like I wasted my money. Out of 10 I got 2 that were mildly ok they were boring, bland poorly constructed, 1 it was so tight I couldn t smoke it, unraveled when I deconstructed a couple of them the filler was full of holes discolored and stems galore. These are really bad

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
30
10rated
Iron horse
for Iron Horse Sixty
by Basil in Philadelphia ps. on June 18, 2015

These are the worst cigars I ever smoke, do not buy

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.