I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Iron Horse Sixty Reviews

90 consumer rating
8 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW AWESOME
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in HAVELOCK NORTH CAROLINA on December 24, 2013

i HAVE HAD THESE IN MY LONG TERM HUMIDOR FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW I PULLED ONE OUT AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW. I BOUGHT THEM ON SALE AND I SMOKED ABOUT 4 OF THEM WHEN I BOUGHT THEM AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BETTER WITH A LITTLE MORE AGING. I WAS WRONG THEY ARE AWESOME THEY WERE PROBALY A 93 WHEN THEY WENT IN I M QUITE SURE THEY ARE A 98 RATED CIGAR TODAY.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
not very happy
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in New Mexico on June 22, 2015

I had purchased a box of these based on other reviews. when I got the product, they were packaged nicely, but I noticed that they were very tight. I tried to smoke the first one, and found them to be so tight that I couldn t get a decent draw on it. I also noticed that the outer leaf started to unravel almost immediately. I had to send this box back to Famous, who stand behind the products that they sell I was very happy as to how they handle complaints .

0 0
recommended for you based on Iron Horse Sixty
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
WOW AWESOME
by DARRIN RUTLEDGE in HAVELOCK NORTH CAROLINA on December 24, 2013

i HAVE HAD THESE IN MY LONG TERM HUMIDOR FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW I PULLED ONE OUT AND ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW. I BOUGHT THEM ON SALE AND I SMOKED ABOUT 4 OF THEM WHEN I BOUGHT THEM AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE BETTER WITH A LITTLE MORE AGING. I WAS WRONG THEY ARE AWESOME THEY WERE PROBALY A 93 WHEN THEY WENT IN I M QUITE SURE THEY ARE A 98 RATED CIGAR TODAY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
ONE NICE SMOKE
by TONY in NORTHERN NEW JERSEY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

PLAIN AND SIMPLE... WELL WORTH DOUBLE WHAT YOU PAY, GREAT SMOKING CIGAR !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
wow
by Tony in northern nj on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

i won't get fancy with big words... just, deff worth double what you pay for them, my new favorite everyday smoke... very happy with them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Love This Stick
by Lloyd M. in Wisconsin on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The cheap stick that you can't go wrong with for an every day smoke. I will always have these in my box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Impressive
by Andrew in Arkansas on June 12, 2014

I bought a box of these about two months ago and am very happy with them. Every stick has been enjoyable. Will definitely buy them again. Can't go wrong for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
48 consumer rating
not very happy
by Bob in New Mexico on June 22, 2015

I had purchased a box of these based on other reviews. when I got the product, they were packaged nicely, but I noticed that they were very tight. I tried to smoke the first one, and found them to be so tight that I couldn t get a decent draw on it. I also noticed that the outer leaf started to unravel almost immediately. I had to send this box back to Famous, who stand behind the products that they sell I was very happy as to how they handle complaints .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
10 consumer rating
Iron horse
by Basil in Philadelphia ps. on June 18, 2015

These are the worst cigars I ever smoke, do not buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Great smoke for the price
by 4theluv in USA on July 28, 2014

The price us not indicative of the quality. While not a Padron or a Fuentes it s a good smoke for every day consumption.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.