I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Iron Horse Toro Reviews

86 consumer rating
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
86
Appearance
84
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Needs Humidor Time
for Iron Horse Toro
by in Ohio on March 26, 2014

Smoked one as soon as I got them. Burn was horrible and taste was ok. I put the rest of them in my humidor and after 3 weeks tried another. It was much better. Burn was perfect and taste was very good.

2 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Wouldn t smoke this again
for Iron Horse Toro
by in Franklin, Ohio on April 4, 2015

I try a lot of brands and this was not anything I would smoke again. The draw was a bit difficult, the taste was strong and monotonous, leaving my palate feeling fatigued halfway in. The burn was consistent early on, but the wrapper started to slowly peel after that and burn slowed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Iron Horse Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
83 consumer rating
Needs Humidor Time
by Jammer in Ohio on March 26, 2014

Smoked one as soon as I got them. Burn was horrible and taste was ok. I put the rest of them in my humidor and after 3 weeks tried another. It was much better. Burn was perfect and taste was very good.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Let it rest
by Steve in Denver on March 28, 2013

I purchased the test flight and of the three, the toro has been the best for me. Everyone has had a good draw and hasn't really needed touching up due to a bad burn. Let them rest a bit and for $2 each, they are a good value.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
76 consumer rating
Let it rest
by Steve in Denver on March 27, 2013

I purchased the test flight and of the three, the toro has been the best for me. Everyone has had a good draw and hasn't really needed touching up due to a bad burn. Let them rest a bit and for $2 each, they are a good value.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Wouldn t smoke this again
by Steve in Franklin, Ohio on April 04, 2015

I try a lot of brands and this was not anything I would smoke again. The draw was a bit difficult, the taste was strong and monotonous, leaving my palate feeling fatigued halfway in. The burn was consistent early on, but the wrapper started to slowly peel after that and burn slowed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Good for the money, but not an even burn
by JC in Midwest on June 05, 2012
Verified purchase

I took a chance and bought a five pack. Let's start with the good. Wow! Packed a flavor punch. Very nice all the way through. Light weights need not apply. This is definitely moving up on "full" territory. I probably would guess full, but FS says it's a medium. Now the not so good. I've smoke two so far and they both have suffered very uneven burning. I really had to work to keep it going.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great stick
by mike g in nc on January 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Went thru a whole box, not a plug or bad burn. I'm buying another box, loved them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.