Isla Del Sol Gran Corona Reviews

90 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Couldn't put it down!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Putnam Conn. on June 26, 2010

My wife got me the "Best of Drew Estates" sample pack, so I decide one night to pack one when we went to visit friends. I wet the wrapper (habit of mine) and loved the taste to the point that maybe I should be chewing it instead of smoking it. Very pleasant smoke, and no compaints from anyone near me. The taste was consistent from beginning to end. The only reason I put it out, was I was ready to burn my lips. Wasn't much left after that.

2 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
a must try
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Saudi Arabia on April 28, 2016

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. Smooth with no burn on the back of the throat. Great taste and aroma. They burn even and taste as good at the end as they do in the beginning. If you are looking for a great mild cigar or are a first time cigar smoker this is a must try.

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
100 consumer rating
a must try
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Larry in Saudi Arabia on April 28, 2016

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. Smooth with no burn on the back of the throat. Great taste and aroma. They burn even and taste as good at the end as they do in the beginning. If you are looking for a great mild cigar or are a first time cigar smoker this is a must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
cigars rule
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by jim in ny. on February 14, 2008

the isla del sol are the true kings of cuba

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Couldn't put it down!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Dennis in Putnam Conn. on June 26, 2010

My wife got me the "Best of Drew Estates" sample pack, so I decide one night to pack one when we went to visit friends. I wet the wrapper (habit of mine) and loved the taste to the point that maybe I should be chewing it instead of smoking it. Very pleasant smoke, and no compaints from anyone near me. The taste was consistent from beginning to end. The only reason I put it out, was I was ready to burn my lips. Wasn't much left after that.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
LOVE THIS
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by aaron in oklahoma on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar! has a great aroma that is perfect in crowd situations. burns smooth and has a nice taste. also has a sweet tip that only adds to the experience. good for the connoisseur and novice alike

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent smoke!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Shabby in Vermont on August 07, 2008
Verified purchase

I tried these based on the ratings that were given on this site. They were correct ... this is an excellent smoke.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Good!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Cliff in Blackwood on July 08, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm not really a flavour cigar guy, but this has become one of my favorite smokes, another winner Drew!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Bill P. in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
great weekend smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Ron in Pittsburgh , PA. on June 26, 2013

I love these mild smokes while having a beer on the back porch

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Good Cheap Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Mark Landers in Eastern Oregon on July 25, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great everyday smoke, the cap is a bit to sweet for me but not bad enough to put it down. Great with coffee in the morning.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Delicious from Beginning to End
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Rick in Riverside on February 22, 2009

This is a great little cigar. The strongest characteristic is of course the taste, which you notice the instant you bring it to your lips. That sweet coffee flavor shines through, followed by rich textures of toffee and cinnamon in the velvety smoke. A quick smoke at a great price, perfect for every day.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.