I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Isla Del Sol Toro Reviews

89 consumer rating
59 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

3 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
A Decent Flavored Cigar
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Muncie, IN on April 13, 2014

The Isla del Sol is a fairly decent cigar for those who like them flavored. The aroma was rather pleasing, as was the taste. There were notes of chocolate within the flavor of a sweet coffee. The burn was fairly even, but not the best. The construction, however, was inconsistent. One cigar was perfect in it s construction, but another was way too tight and yet another loose. Having been thick cigars, I decided to punch them for smoking, so I did not have any real issue with bits of leaf in my mouth.

1 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 59
100 consumer rating
GREAT
by Anthony A in Cookeville, TN on February 23, 2012

Excellent flavor. Don't need sugar in my coffee with one of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste and smooth burn
by Daniel in Arkansas on June 07, 2009
Verified purchase

Goes great with coffee. This cigar has a sweet tasting cap and a subtle background taste that is very pleasant. Its burn is slow and steady, which leaves a nice white ash. I would recommend it hands down for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect!
by Patrick in Las Cruces on September 02, 2008
Verified purchase

This is the best stick I've smoked yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Better then the CAO moontrance,half the price!
by Jacob in Victoria,TX on April 11, 2008

This smoke is now my favorite flavored cigar,The flavor last down to the nub.I liked the CAO moontrance,but it started lossing flavor half way through.This is way better,at less then half the price!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I'M SOLD! And about to buy a box of these
by Mark Reimer in Twin Cities Minnesota on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow, I guess you could call these "JAVA LITE'S" by Drew Estate. For me, there is just enough coffee flavor that I can taste and enjoy the rest of the blend as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Value, Great Tast
by Mike Grasso in East Coventry, PA on March 17, 2011

WOW...what a smoke for the price. Great tast all the way, great burn, great deal. Will be buying another box soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Whit in Georgia on November 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Great taste, good draw, Ordered these awhile back and have been pleased. Has become one of my favorite.....Want a good sweet but not to sweet flavorfull cigar with good aroma I would suggest trying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A must try for begginers, hands down...great smoke
by Emmanuel C. in Porterville , CA on April 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I first started smoking these when I first started smoking about a year ago and they are still my favorites. Its a perfect cigar all around not to sweet not to strong, and that coffee taste is awsome (very relaxing), just make sure to keep in your humidor for a couple of days when you first get them.... you wont regret these!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I liked it
by Mike in Reno on May 24, 2012

Not as good as any Acid I've ever had but if you want to save some money these are are a great choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best mild smoke I've tried
by Steve in Iowa on August 29, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been at this cigar business for 5 years now.....I'm a mild smoker. I've tried 'em all and ALWAYS end up with a couple of boxes of Isla del Sols. I like a Griffin now and then or a RP Lite but day-in, day-out, the Isla's are just a great mild smoke. Great on the golf course or with your favorite scotch. Probably shouldn't say this but I would pay more for a cigar so the price of these gars makes them an absolute bargain.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 59
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.