Cigar Deals!Offer

Isla Del Sol Toro Reviews

83rated
67 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
79
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

11 1
most helpful negative review
58 rated
A Decent Flavored Cigar
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Muncie, IN on April 13, 2014

The Isla del Sol is a fairly decent cigar for those who like them flavored. The aroma was rather pleasing, as was the taste. There were notes of chocolate within the flavor of a sweet coffee. The burn was fairly even, but not the best. The construction, however, was inconsistent. One cigar was perfect in it s construction, but another was way too tight and yet another loose. Having been thick cigars, I decided to punch them for smoking, so I did not have any real issue with bits of leaf in my mouth.

4 2
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Toro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
try it ....
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by richard in los angeles on November 10, 2017

best cigar ive ever smoked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Anthony A in Cookeville, TN on February 23, 2012

Excellent flavor. Don't need sugar in my coffee with one of these.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste and smooth burn
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Daniel in Arkansas on June 07, 2009
Verified purchase

Goes great with coffee. This cigar has a sweet tasting cap and a subtle background taste that is very pleasant. Its burn is slow and steady, which leaves a nice white ash. I would recommend it hands down for the price.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Patrick in Las Cruces on September 02, 2008
Verified purchase

This is the best stick I've smoked yet.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better then the CAO moontrance,half the price!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Jacob in Victoria,TX on April 11, 2008

This smoke is now my favorite flavored cigar,The flavor last down to the nub.I liked the CAO moontrance,but it started lossing flavor half way through.This is way better,at less then half the price!!!

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I'M SOLD! And about to buy a box of these
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Mark Reimer in Twin Cities Minnesota on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow, I guess you could call these "JAVA LITE'S" by Drew Estate. For me, there is just enough coffee flavor that I can taste and enjoy the rest of the blend as well.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great Value, Great Tast
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Mike Grasso in East Coventry, PA on March 17, 2011

WOW...what a smoke for the price. Great tast all the way, great burn, great deal. Will be buying another box soon.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Very Nice
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Whit in Georgia on November 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Great taste, good draw, Ordered these awhile back and have been pleased. Has become one of my favorite.....Want a good sweet but not to sweet flavorfull cigar with good aroma I would suggest trying a box.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
A must try for begginers, hands down...great smoke
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Emmanuel C. in Porterville , CA on April 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I first started smoking these when I first started smoking about a year ago and they are still my favorites. Its a perfect cigar all around not to sweet not to strong, and that coffee taste is awsome (very relaxing), just make sure to keep in your humidor for a couple of days when you first get them.... you wont regret these!!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
I liked it
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Mike in Reno on May 24, 2012

Not as good as any Acid I've ever had but if you want to save some money these are are a great choice.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.