Cigar Deals!Offer

Isla Del Sol Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Smooth and Sweet
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Dred Steel in Bolingbrook, IL on August 11, 2019

Great cigar. The sweet cap makes it very easy on the pallet. It burns slow, although it is a tad smoky.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love everything Drew Estate!
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, Ca on November 30, 2018

I m actually more partial to a Corona but the opportunity presented itself to try the Churchill. I really love the mellow flavor of this cigar. The start up taste is strong with coffee & cocoa. Nice spice toward the middle. The one I got canoed though out the first half. Just a suggestion, but I would plug the end rather than cut it. The only real issue I have is the draw. It s a bit too hard to draw for the first half. after that it s pretty smooth. All in all, I will try the Isle del Sol again but it will be the Gran Corona.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love everything Drew Estate!
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, Ca on November 30, 2018

I m actually more partial to a Corona but the opportunity presented itself to try the Churchill. I really love the mellow flavor of this cigar. The start up taste is strong with coffee & cocoa. Nice spice toward the middle. The one I got canoed though out the first half. Just a suggestion, but I would plug the end rather than cut it. The only real issue I have is the draw. It s a bit too hard to draw for the first half. after that it s pretty smooth. All in all, I will try the Isle del Sol again but it will be the Gran Corona.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Allen Quintavella in New Jersey on March 21, 2017

It s the only cigar I will smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a great all around Cigar.
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Vincent Diecedue in on August 02, 2013

This cigar,I believe, is one of the better cigars I've had the pleasure to smoke. It is a nice mild cigar with a pleasant aroma and taste. The cigar has a smooth draw and a mice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR, REASONABLE PRICE, TASTY..
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by FRED P in WI on October 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I WAS LOOKING FOR A REASONABLE PRICED CIGAR FOR REGULAR USE..A FRIEND RECOMENDED THEM AND THEY ARE MY FAVORITE SINCE THEN..TASTY..GOOD BURN..GOOD DRAW...

... read more
5.0 stars
A great after dinner cigar!
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Chris in Smyrna, Delaware on September 16, 2011

The cap is just the right level of sweetness. The coffee flavor comes on in just a few puffs and it is just the best. The draw is smooth. I even dig the ring around the foot of the stick for a bit of added class.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great w Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Anonymous in on May 26, 2011

Nice treat w/ a cup of coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Jeff in Glendale AZ on March 18, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a good all around smoke well made good flavor and a great smell, just a good everyday smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant.
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by BDM in SV, Ohio on July 04, 2009
Verified purchase

I lean toward Maduro's, with a medium to strong flavor. Perdomo Habano and La Vieja Habana Maduro are my favorites. That said, this is a great cigar at a great price. Nice burn, good ash. Nice flavor and aroma that lasts to the end. I've only had one that canoed on me. The only bad thing I would say about this cigar is that I usually end up smoking two; rather than just one Perdomo or La Vieja Habana Maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heaven in a brown wrapper!
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by David Levine in Seattle on April 06, 2009

Heaven in a brown wrapper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, perfect for flavor finatics. A+
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by TheMuddyMoose in New Hampshire on November 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth & flavorful. Found my new favorite for back at the lodge, camp or alongside a favorite stream upstate NY flyfishing. Good work on this one.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.