Cigar Deals!Offer

Isla del Sol Sungrown Reviews

4.0 stars
206 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Isla del Sol Sungrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Isla del Sol Sungrown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Must have
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by The Law in NY on May 21, 2019

The gem led me to Drew Estate heaven. Smooth and great aroma. Every time I order I always get a 5 pack of the Isla Del Sol. Don t be fooled by the price, this smoke is outstanding in every aspect

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Mellow, Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Joel in Colorado on April 16, 2019

Awesome cigars for the price. Sweet, mellow, smooth, and solid burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent short smoke
for Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
by Michael in 2672 Sierra Road, Phelan CA. 92371 on March 05, 2019

I had purchased the coronas before and was very pleased. When I found out they make this shorter version I had to try it and I was not disappointed. Beautiful construction, great taste and the right size when you don t have time for a regular cigar. Drew Estates does it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Isla del Sol is no disappoinment
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, CA on December 03, 2018

So far I ve loved everything from Drew Estate and Isla del Sol is no disappointment. The first stick, had a canoeing issue but I found that a V cut worked that issued right out along with the draw. This is a great smoke with a consistent even burn now. Nice mellow flavor all the through and, the great infusion of coffee and cocoa. Half way through you get subtle hints of spices. Drew Estate rocks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love everything Drew Estate!
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, Ca on November 30, 2018

I m actually more partial to a Corona but the opportunity presented itself to try the Churchill. I really love the mellow flavor of this cigar. The start up taste is strong with coffee & cocoa. Nice spice toward the middle. The one I got canoed though out the first half. Just a suggestion, but I would plug the end rather than cut it. The only real issue I have is the draw. It s a bit too hard to draw for the first half. after that it s pretty smooth. All in all, I will try the Isle del Sol again but it will be the Gran Corona.

... read more
5.0 stars
Isle del Sol cigars
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Jim Thompson in Missoula, MT on November 21, 2018

These are awesome tasting cigars and everyone who I give one to really enjoys them also.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by Duston Carley in Texas on October 14, 2018

This was a wonderful smoke. Perfect draw, no relighting, didnt burn hot. Highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by Darryl in Charlotte, NC on October 03, 2018

I was highly surprised. Very tasty stick. Big chocolate smell. I d stack this little number up with a NUB Cappuccino any day. Cool rich thick smoke, and even burn. Did I mention chocolate? All this coupled with a great price for a 5 pack, easily gets a 5 star rating. Excellent beginner s smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigars.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by John Linenberger in 1512 Elk St. Beatrice, Ne on September 18, 2018

Nice aroma, good draw, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estates does it again!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by RazzCan in Iowa Falls, IA United States on September 14, 2018

I can t get enough of these infused cigars. Great with a cup of coffee. Full of flavor and makes for a very relaxing early morning smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.