J Fuego Origen Reviews

90 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy J Fuego Origen Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for J Fuego Origen Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by in portland oregon on April 3, 2013

Super short smoke. Great flavor. Even burn and just the right amount of spice for my taste.

2 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Excellent smoke. This is some of the cleanest, best tasting leaf if smoked in a long time! 94+ all the way
for J Fuego Origen Originals 12/5
by in Charlotte nc on March 30, 2016

I am typically drawn to cigars with Sumatra or Camaroon in the construction. The J Fuego Origen has such a clean pure tobacco flavor that it s a refreshing change. This cigar is very well made so draw and burn are first rate. I ll definitely be ordering more. This is a clear 94+ rated stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on J Fuego Origen
100 consumer rating
Wow
for J Fuego Origen Originals 12/5
by Martin in Vermont on January 19, 2016

These little corona s are awesome. Taste and burn great. Perfect for the winter in my opinion.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by Davidstrand in portland oregon on April 03, 2013

Super short smoke. Great flavor. Even burn and just the right amount of spice for my taste.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Damn good cigar. I want more!
for J Fuego Origen Robusto
by David Strand in Portland, Or. on April 22, 2013

The Originals are my favorite. Wonderful flavor. Copious smoke. Burns even and with easy draw. A real treat.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Bang for the Buck
for J Fuego Origen Robusto
by Ed Lopez in Mexico on August 02, 2012

My wife bought me a box of these about 8 months ago from a shop in San Francisco. The guy in the shop talked her into this brand I assume because J. Fuego was sitting in the shop. He autographed the box to me for my birthday. She brings them home and I'm like Uuu I've never heard of J. Fuego or Origen. I figure she got burned. Wrong. Very good cigar great volume of sweet white smoke. Perfect burn and draw. Excellent cigar at this price point. I highly recomend it. I had never seen this brand online untill today. I will be getting another box as soon as I smoke down some of the contents of my humidor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for J Fuego Origen Robusto
by Brad L. in Atlanta on August 05, 2012

This cigar has a slightly sweet cap and a woody flavor in the first third which changes only slightly further down. The finish is short and woody with almost a caramel after taste from the cap. Cedar and an earthy flavor combine in the second third for a fuller flavor profile. The cigar has a light gray ash that holds well and the burn was immaculate. The end was still woody with hints of pepper and a slight mint flavor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
awesome little smoke
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by JIM in toledo on June 17, 2012

awesome little smoke for the price.great flavors and a consistent even burn.they look rough being hand rolled but they taste awesome.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Just bought a box
for J Fuego Origen Belicoso
by Bridget in Westbrook_shoreline_CT on April 07, 2013

Had these in my humidor for quite some time; just blew through all the sticks I had. I enjoyed these so much I just bought a box on another site. Delicious, decadent, handsomely well-constructed and consistently enjoyable right down to the end. Too bad this line was just discontinued; grab them while you can.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Excellent smoke. This is some of the cleanest, best tasting leaf if smoked in a long time! 94+ all the way
for J Fuego Origen Originals 12/5
by Sam in Charlotte nc on March 30, 2016

I am typically drawn to cigars with Sumatra or Camaroon in the construction. The J Fuego Origen has such a clean pure tobacco flavor that it s a refreshing change. This cigar is very well made so draw and burn are first rate. I ll definitely be ordering more. This is a clear 94+ rated stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great Full Body Smoke
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by THADDEUS BUGGS in FORT LAUDERDALE on October 16, 2013

The best little smoke you can buy

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Value...
for J Fuego Origen Robusto
by Paul S. in Waxhaw on November 26, 2012

I got one of these in a Famous sampler. Great construction, easy draw, smooth, and flavorful. A bargain I'll buy by the box from now on.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.