Cigar Deals!Offer

J. Fuego Americana Reviews

80rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy J. Fuego Americana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for J. Fuego Americana Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great little cigars
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by in Raleigh, NC on November 27, 2017

Got these a while ago in the J. Feugo Originals sampler that you can t get anymore. Saw the Americana Originals on sale again, and bought a few more packs. They re as tasty as I remember but have changed a little. Still a small corona-sized perfecto shape, but now one end has been capped whereas before it had two open ends. The taste is the same, however, nice and peppery and strong. I ll buy them as long as they re available, and they re good for a nice 25 or 30 minute smoke break.

1 0
most helpful negative review
30 rated
Just Nasty...Unsmokeable !!!
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by in Crooksville, OH on August 3, 2017

I have no idea what good mouth feel is, but I m sure I don t want to know. I was looking for a yard gar and this J. Fuego couldn t even meet that standard. They are Harsh, Dry, Bitter and that Rancid Charcoal lingering aftertaste. I was dumb enough to try a second one, got just over an inch of burn and had to pitch the whole bunch. If I save only one palate with this review, it will have been worth writing it.

1 0
recommended for you based on J. Fuego Americana
99rated
Great Smokes
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by Ronnie in Ohio on December 05, 2017

Nice cool smoke, easy to smoke and really enjoyed them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great little cigars
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on November 27, 2017

Got these a while ago in the J. Feugo Originals sampler that you can t get anymore. Saw the Americana Originals on sale again, and bought a few more packs. They re as tasty as I remember but have changed a little. Still a small corona-sized perfecto shape, but now one end has been capped whereas before it had two open ends. The taste is the same, however, nice and peppery and strong. I ll buy them as long as they re available, and they re good for a nice 25 or 30 minute smoke break.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Americana
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by DonJuan in Milwaukee on October 05, 2017

Not a bad stick, got on sale for $7. 5 cigars for $7 is a no brainer. I like the originals by J. fuego and these aren t far behind. If they are on sale try em for yourself.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
86rated
Great smoke
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by Steve in Lehigh valley Pa on August 08, 2017

In the last 6 months I have gone thru no less than 6 of these packs. I absolutely love this cigar. It s bold but not too full. You get some pepper and almost nut flavors. Over all this is an excellent cigar. Not to meantion the price point is awesome.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
86rated
Smooth by bold
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by Joseph Nicholson in Montclair NJ on July 11, 2017

Very good mouth feel

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
/-
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by aaron in california on August 05, 2017

So, I know that theres some mixed sentiment about these. I would have to say that, honestly, I really enjoyed this cigar. Nothing I experienced was wrong with it, perhaps I got a good batch or something. If I was more of a fan of thicker cigars I would for sure buy them again. Burnt really well and had a good draw.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
30rated
Just Nasty...Unsmokeable !!!
for J. Fuego Americana Originals (5)
by Toby Morgan in Crooksville, OH on August 03, 2017

I have no idea what good mouth feel is, but I m sure I don t want to know. I was looking for a yard gar and this J. Fuego couldn t even meet that standard. They are Harsh, Dry, Bitter and that Rancid Charcoal lingering aftertaste. I was dumb enough to try a second one, got just over an inch of burn and had to pitch the whole bunch. If I save only one palate with this review, it will have been worth writing it.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.