Cigar Deals!Offer

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Reviews

93rated
36 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
97
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Smoke
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on May 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Im really impressed with this stick. Recommended to me by local shop and I picked one up from famous in my last order to try much better $ . I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. Right out of the gates smoke was creamy and smooth with rich cocoa and coffee flavors. Gold zone was epic and I burned it to the nub. Sub $10 stog!? WHAT? Buy some. Seriously. These are now permanent fixtures in my stash

9 5
most recent review
80 rated
Good cigar, bad storage
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Super Gordo
by in Scotch Plains on December 5, 2018

I love Super Gordos, but every cigar I get from Famous is stale and dried out.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Very Smooth Cigar for Full Strength
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Robert in Las Vegas on March 29, 2018

I first came across these cigars at my local cigar shop very large walk in humidor, 1000 s of cigars . I asked the guy at the store about these Jamie Garcia 60 s and he said, he can barely keep them in stock, they re gone in like 5 days . meaning open shelf , customers buying less than a box so I grabbed a couple. well, I understood after smoking one why people were cleaning him out. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who likes smooth,and NOT peppery, harsh, dirt tasting cigars. I would definitely say woodsy flavor but not like any woodsy flavor I experienced before , which is why I think it is special , see for yourself ?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love my Jaime Garcias and under $6
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Rick L. in Iowa on March 17, 2018

Have already ordered four boxes of these, always try to get one whenever FSS has a coupon or $ off promo. I m no expert on distinguishing flavors, but really enjoy the chocolate in this one. I lean toward fuller Nicaraguans and this is the best I ve found for under $6. I thought I would tire from smoking the same cigar all the time, but whenever I try something different, I just end up comparing it to Jaime Garcia. Draw, burn, taste always consistent. LOVE!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Larbo in Illinois on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Currently my favorite cigar. Like all My Father cigars I've tried, it has great construction and tastes good right to the end. Draw is consistently easy. The initial taste has an intriguing, undefinable spiciness to it (much like their acclaimed Flor de las Antillas), while toasty coffee and cocoa notes come to the fore in the middle of the cigar. There's a slight sweetness and creaminess from the maduro wrapper, but not at all cloying. For me, the perfect balance of rich flavors and subtle spiciness. I'm a big fan of Flor de las Antillas (CA's #1 cigar of the year for 2013), but I actually smoke this one more. A gem and a sleeper!

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
There is No Compromise
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Joe Velez in Coral Springs, Florida on July 14, 2011

A Well made cigar - A True Industry Leader. A Cigar with a rich dark wrapper, dark flavors where expresso dominates with fair spice. An exceptional smoke rich and balanced to provide an exquisite even burn, draws well, and construction is just perfect! A Delicious smoke from Nicaragua Simply a CIgar to Truly Enjoy.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Un Real Cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Super Gordo
by David Penrod in Coupeville, Washington on October 07, 2018

Well, Ive been smoking cigars since the late 70 s when the Tinder Box only carries a few brands. The Joya De Nicaragua was my favorite at the time. Well 46 years later we have so many cigars on the market it hard to keep up with the brands. The other day, actually on my birthday my son-in-law took me to Total Wine in Lynnwood Washington. I got some German beer and I pursued their humidor. After looking around for a while I spied the Jaime Garcia Super Gordo. I took two because I liked the shape and the Maker. Well, we went home and I decided to try one that night with my Beer. DAMN! what a great cigar, The flavor was that of roasted hazel nuts, cocoa, DARK espresso and a touch of spice on my palate. Im not big into discerning flavors but this one did have the flavors I could notice immediately. I ordered 10 From Famous-Smoke and I plan to order more next month when Uncle Sam pays me. Ive been looking for a cigar for years that I wanted to smoke on a regular basis and now I found my go to. If you haven t tried this one do yourself a favor order a 5 pack, let them rest in the humidor a week or so and smoke one. You ll be delighted

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Worth a try!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Moran in New Jersey on December 18, 2017

Very nice smoke. Nice draw smooth taste, really enjoyed these.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Another great smoke by My Father.
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on July 20, 2018

A great stick, at a great price. Burn, smoke, ash, taste and consistancy are wonderful. I love there Le Bijou, and am glad I tried these for a every day price, and smoke. Highly recomend. I will look into other smokes by them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Maduro flavor bomb
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on November 04, 2017

Smooth, creamy, perfect draw, excellent burn, great construction, a flavor fireworks. I smoked it until it burnt my fingernails ... This cigar is a baaaad muther bleeper!

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIAL TORO GORDO CIGARS
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by ernesto rump in Alaska on September 11, 2017

I ve been smoking these cigars for over five years now, they are the only cigar I smoke unleash Famous it out of them which is more and more frequent. The Toro Gordo is everything I want in a cigar. A will made full bodied maduro. They taste good end of story

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Old Faithful
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro
by John S. in St. Charles, MO on August 29, 2015

When I first started getting into cigars, this was the first stogie I bought from Smokey Joes down the street so I am pretty loyal to the Pepin Garcia brands. This full bodied beauty is loaded with spice and lots of smoke and never lets me down. Definitely worth the price and it s a good hour or so smoke. One of my all time favorites that I keep going back to. The smell is just awesome. Just love the way the Garcia s make high quality, award winning cigars. This is one I will keep stocked at all times. Just outstanding.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.