I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Reviews

92 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Buy Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by in Illinois on July 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Currently my favorite cigar. Like all My Father cigars I've tried, it has great construction and tastes good right to the end. Draw is consistently easy. The initial taste has an intriguing, undefinable spiciness to it (much like their acclaimed Flor de las Antillas), while toasty coffee and cocoa notes come to the fore in the middle of the cigar. There's a slight sweetness and creaminess from the maduro wrapper, but not at all cloying. For me, the perfect balance of rich flavors and subtle spiciness. I'm a big fan of Flor de las Antillas (CA's #1 cigar of the year for 2013), but I actually smoke this one more. A gem and a sleeper!

0 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Old Faithful
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro
by in St. Charles, MO on August 29, 2015

When I first started getting into cigars, this was the first stogie I bought from Smokey Joes down the street so I am pretty loyal to the Pepin Garcia brands. This full bodied beauty is loaded with spice and lots of smoke and never lets me down. Definitely worth the price and it s a good hour or so smoke. One of my all time favorites that I keep going back to. The smell is just awesome. Just love the way the Garcia s make high quality, award winning cigars. This is one I will keep stocked at all times. Just outstanding.

0 0
recommended for you based on Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Larbo in Illinois on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Currently my favorite cigar. Like all My Father cigars I've tried, it has great construction and tastes good right to the end. Draw is consistently easy. The initial taste has an intriguing, undefinable spiciness to it (much like their acclaimed Flor de las Antillas), while toasty coffee and cocoa notes come to the fore in the middle of the cigar. There's a slight sweetness and creaminess from the maduro wrapper, but not at all cloying. For me, the perfect balance of rich flavors and subtle spiciness. I'm a big fan of Flor de las Antillas (CA's #1 cigar of the year for 2013), but I actually smoke this one more. A gem and a sleeper!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
There is No Compromise
by Joe Velez in Coral Springs, Florida on July 14, 2011

A Well made cigar - A True Industry Leader. A Cigar with a rich dark wrapper, dark flavors where expresso dominates with fair spice. An exceptional smoke rich and balanced to provide an exquisite even burn, draws well, and construction is just perfect! A Delicious smoke from Nicaragua Simply a CIgar to Truly Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Old Faithful
by John S. in St. Charles, MO on August 29, 2015

When I first started getting into cigars, this was the first stogie I bought from Smokey Joes down the street so I am pretty loyal to the Pepin Garcia brands. This full bodied beauty is loaded with spice and lots of smoke and never lets me down. Definitely worth the price and it s a good hour or so smoke. One of my all time favorites that I keep going back to. The smell is just awesome. Just love the way the Garcia s make high quality, award winning cigars. This is one I will keep stocked at all times. Just outstanding.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
Splendid Maduro-wrapped cigar
by Robert Rivers in Stockbridge,GA on August 03, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar's opening spice notes are quickly overtaken by a deep, earthy flavor profile. Cocoa and Maduro sweetness interplay with the spice for an interesting, intensely full flavor. Love it!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by Jared in San Diego, CA on May 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Im really impressed with this stick. Recommended to me by local shop and I picked one up from famous in my last order to try much better $ . I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. Right out of the gates smoke was creamy and smooth with rich cocoa and coffee flavors. Gold zone was epic and I burned it to the nub. Sub $10 stog!? WHAT? Buy some. Seriously. These are now permanent fixtures in my stash

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Gadiel in Georgia on June 10, 2012

I am very impressed, yet not surprised by this high quality smoke. I am a fan of the Garcia family, this one is one of their best. Smooth, very creamy balanced semi-sweet smoke and a peppery finish at the last 1/3 that leaves you wanting more. Definitely a must smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
great cigar from top to bottom
by gizmo in fresno calif on October 25, 2011

you must try. Put a box of these in my humidor in august. The smoke just keeps getting better and better. This cigar rocks my previous favorite (sun grown Patel)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good structure and taste. Great smoke!
by Norman T in Marietta, GA on November 05, 2011
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I've had in a long time. The size, construction, burn and taste are just short of excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great cigar
by SPA in Laguna Niguel, CA on February 01, 2015
Verified purchase

By far, the best non-cuban cigar I ve had. A friend gave me one for Christmas a year ago and it sat in my humidor for about six months. After trying it, I had to order a box. I am down to my last one, and will certainly be ordering another box. The first 19 were perfect, consistent, tasty and a real pleasure. You gotta try one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One Of The Best, Period.
by A.T. in Detroit, MI on December 17, 2014

The best way to describe this cigar is rich, and for such a full body quite smooth. Like all other My father cigars I've smoked,it is superb for those who appreciate full body.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.