Cigar Deals!Offer

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Reviews

4.0 stars
41 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great buy.
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by John in New York City on April 12, 2019

I love this cigar. Going to order a whole box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Yet another Garcia family winner!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Clay Emery in Marshall, VA on April 05, 2019

These are made by Jaimie Garcia, son of Don Pepin Garcia and these are damn fine cigars. I love the complex but smooth flavors of leather, almonds, and earthiness. They pack a whollop but are so smooth. Perfect construction only need a slight touch up of torch. I ya like Smokey cigars, you cant go wrong here. Not a morning smoke, but so good after dinner to savor the flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar at anytime of day... perfect construction, perfect draw and great flavors from first light... highly recommend
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Mike Jackson in Philadelphia on March 01, 2019

Great cigar at anytime of day... perfect construction, perfect draw and great flavors from first light... highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Get this cigar NOW!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by James in Pontotoc, MS on January 27, 2019

Perfect in every way. Razor sharp burn. Consistent flavors of dark chocolate, rich leather, black pepper and strong coffee. No bitterness and surprisingly sweet, but not overpowering. Beautiful lingering finish of dark tobacco, leather and cedar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, Md on October 30, 2018

Great relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Another Great on From the Garcia Family
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Super Gordo
by David Penrod in Washington State on October 25, 2018

I love anything the Garcia Family makes. Their cigars are alway consistent, will made, and delightful to smoke. The Jaime Garcia Reserva Super Gordo is no exception. I am aware that the head is already cut for the customer conveinence but I still choose to snip off a little before I smoke it. The flavors are wonderful, the burn line is almost razor sharp and I love the size. I would highly recommend that anyone who has not tried one of these behemoths get a 5 pack, give them about a week in the humidor and enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Un Real Cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Super Gordo
by David Penrod in Coupeville, Washington on October 07, 2018

Well, Ive been smoking cigars since the late 70 s when the Tinder Box only carries a few brands. The Joya De Nicaragua was my favorite at the time. Well 46 years later we have so many cigars on the market it hard to keep up with the brands. The other day, actually on my birthday my son-in-law took me to Total Wine in Lynnwood Washington. I got some German beer and I pursued their humidor. After looking around for a while I spied the Jaime Garcia Super Gordo. I took two because I liked the shape and the Maker. Well, we went home and I decided to try one that night with my Beer. DAMN! what a great cigar, The flavor was that of roasted hazel nuts, cocoa, DARK espresso and a touch of spice on my palate. Im not big into discerning flavors but this one did have the flavors I could notice immediately. I ordered 10 From Famous-Smoke and I plan to order more next month when Uncle Sam pays me. Ive been looking for a cigar for years that I wanted to smoke on a regular basis and now I found my go to. If you haven t tried this one do yourself a favor order a 5 pack, let them rest in the humidor a week or so and smoke one. You ll be delighted

... read more
5.0 stars
Good construction
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Baltimore in Baltimore on October 04, 2018

Good smoke and long lasting

... read more
5.0 stars
Another great smoke by My Father.
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on July 20, 2018

A great stick, at a great price. Burn, smoke, ash, taste and consistancy are wonderful. I love there Le Bijou, and am glad I tried these for a every day price, and smoke. Highly recomend. I will look into other smokes by them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar for special occasions!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by G Kaskela in Fl on June 19, 2018

Excellent cigar for special occasions!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.