Cigar Deals!Offer

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto Reviews

97rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Smoke
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on May 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Im really impressed with this stick. Recommended to me by local shop and I picked one up from famous in my last order to try much better $ . I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. Right out of the gates smoke was creamy and smooth with rich cocoa and coffee flavors. Gold zone was epic and I burned it to the nub. Sub $10 stog!? WHAT? Buy some. Seriously. These are now permanent fixtures in my stash

9 5
most recent review
96 rated
Number one go to cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by in DC on April 12, 2018

Best go to cigar... price is perfect... draw perfect..spice and burn perfect...full bodied with great flavor.. what more do you want?

0 0
Recommended for you based on Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
100rated
Love my Jaime Garcias and under $6
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Rick L. in Iowa on March 17, 2018

Have already ordered four boxes of these, always try to get one whenever FSS has a coupon or $ off promo. I m no expert on distinguishing flavors, but really enjoy the chocolate in this one. I lean toward fuller Nicaraguans and this is the best I ve found for under $6. I thought I would tire from smoking the same cigar all the time, but whenever I try something different, I just end up comparing it to Jaime Garcia. Draw, burn, taste always consistent. LOVE!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent Smoke
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Jared in San Diego, CA on May 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Im really impressed with this stick. Recommended to me by local shop and I picked one up from famous in my last order to try much better $ . I was not expecting it to be as good as it was. Right out of the gates smoke was creamy and smooth with rich cocoa and coffee flavors. Gold zone was epic and I burned it to the nub. Sub $10 stog!? WHAT? Buy some. Seriously. These are now permanent fixtures in my stash

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Number one go to cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Tommie Goode in DC on April 12, 2018

Best go to cigar... price is perfect... draw perfect..spice and burn perfect...full bodied with great flavor.. what more do you want?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Jooosef in Quincy, IL on August 22, 2017

My go-to when I have extra cigar money.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
One Of The Best, Period.
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by A.T. in Detroit, MI on December 17, 2014

The best way to describe this cigar is rich, and for such a full body quite smooth. Like all other My father cigars I've smoked,it is superb for those who appreciate full body.

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by nick in Miami Florida on August 07, 2014

Should cost a lot more. Full body med strength but the flavor says full body from burn to nub. Extremely consistent flavors oak, molasses, earth, very dark deep flavors.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
currently my fave
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Robusto
by Jared in SE MA on March 17, 2012

at the moment this is my favorite cigar, great cocao taste. smoked it to the nub, great value on this one.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.