Cigar Deals!Offer

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo Reviews

98rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Very Smooth Cigar for Full Strength
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by in Las Vegas on March 29, 2018

I first came across these cigars at my local cigar shop very large walk in humidor, 1000 s of cigars . I asked the guy at the store about these Jamie Garcia 60 s and he said, he can barely keep them in stock, they re gone in like 5 days . meaning open shelf , customers buying less than a box so I grabbed a couple. well, I understood after smoking one why people were cleaning him out. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who likes smooth,and NOT peppery, harsh, dirt tasting cigars. I would definitely say woodsy flavor but not like any woodsy flavor I experienced before , which is why I think it is special , see for yourself ?

0 0
Recommended for you based on Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
100rated
Very Smooth Cigar for Full Strength
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Robert in Las Vegas on March 29, 2018

I first came across these cigars at my local cigar shop very large walk in humidor, 1000 s of cigars . I asked the guy at the store about these Jamie Garcia 60 s and he said, he can barely keep them in stock, they re gone in like 5 days . meaning open shelf , customers buying less than a box so I grabbed a couple. well, I understood after smoking one why people were cleaning him out. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who likes smooth,and NOT peppery, harsh, dirt tasting cigars. I would definitely say woodsy flavor but not like any woodsy flavor I experienced before , which is why I think it is special , see for yourself ?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
There is No Compromise
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Joe Velez in Coral Springs, Florida on July 14, 2011

A Well made cigar - A True Industry Leader. A Cigar with a rich dark wrapper, dark flavors where expresso dominates with fair spice. An exceptional smoke rich and balanced to provide an exquisite even burn, draws well, and construction is just perfect! A Delicious smoke from Nicaragua Simply a CIgar to Truly Enjoy.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Worth a try!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Moran in New Jersey on December 18, 2017

Very nice smoke. Nice draw smooth taste, really enjoyed these.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIAL TORO GORDO CIGARS
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by ernesto rump in Alaska on September 11, 2017

I ve been smoking these cigars for over five years now, they are the only cigar I smoke unleash Famous it out of them which is more and more frequent. The Toro Gordo is everything I want in a cigar. A will made full bodied maduro. They taste good end of story

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Especial Toro
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by RUDY in NEW JERSEY on February 20, 2018

first time trying them,good flavor,starts a little ruff,but flavor picks up,burn is funny,I need to leave it in Humidor longer

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
As Great As Advertised
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Josh in Michigan on February 16, 2014

When I read reviews of some cigars, I wonder if there is just a random cigar review generator that randomly throws together words like spice , cocoa , vanilla , etc... But all of the reviews I have read on this cigar, from Famous Smoke, CA, and others have been spot on, and it is absolutely the best cigar I have ever had. This cigar turned me from the type of cigar smoker who used to say that I got a lot of pleasure from trying all different kinds of cigars, to one that now feels cheated if I am not smoking a Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial. This cigar is the definition of chewy , lots of good rich smoke that coalesces in your mouth and makes it look like a house fire when you exhale. It has the perfect amount of spice and flavor to let you know that, Son, you are smoking a Maduro . If you are not sitting in a Walnut paneled room with leather furniture when you smoke this cigar, don t worry, you will feel like you are. The draw is perfect, you never feel like you are straining. It burns even, it looks sharp, and at under $10 I can have my weekly Especial and not break the bank.

... read more
103
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good Stick
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo
by Kenneth Snead in on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Received these in the mail and smoked one right away, good stick.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Just a great cigar!
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Toro Gordo 5 Pack
by Steve in Baltimore on March 11, 2011

I am not going to sit here and write a review that includes the analysis of flavor including hints of chocolate, or cocoa or leather. Tell ya' the truth.....I never understood how people can experience that type of flavor differentation. I love this cigar simply because it burns well, has great construction, and tastes great as well. My down to earth opinion is that it is just a great "gotta try " cigar!!!!!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.