Cigar Deals!Offer

Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Petit Robusto short smoking time
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by PAUL ADKINS in CA on July 17, 2019

Great smoke... start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, Md on October 30, 2018

Great relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Petit Robusto short smoking time
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by PAUL ADKINS in CA on July 17, 2019

Great smoke... start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, Md on October 30, 2018

Great relaxing cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Maduro flavor bomb
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on November 04, 2017

Smooth, creamy, perfect draw, excellent burn, great construction, a flavor fireworks. I smoked it until it burnt my fingernails ... This cigar is a baaaad muther bleeper!

... read more
5.0 stars
Splendid Maduro-wrapped cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Robert Rivers in Stockbridge,GA on August 03, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar's opening spice notes are quickly overtaken by a deep, earthy flavor profile. Cocoa and Maduro sweetness interplay with the spice for an interesting, intensely full flavor. Love it!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Larbo in Illinois on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Currently my favorite cigar. Like all My Father cigars I've tried, it has great construction and tastes good right to the end. Draw is consistently easy. The initial taste has an intriguing, undefinable spiciness to it (much like their acclaimed Flor de las Antillas), while toasty coffee and cocoa notes come to the fore in the middle of the cigar. There's a slight sweetness and creaminess from the maduro wrapper, but not at all cloying. For me, the perfect balance of rich flavors and subtle spiciness. I'm a big fan of Flor de las Antillas (CA's #1 cigar of the year for 2013), but I actually smoke this one more. A gem and a sleeper!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Gadiel in Georgia on June 10, 2012

I am very impressed, yet not surprised by this high quality smoke. I am a fan of the Garcia family, this one is one of their best. Smooth, very creamy balanced semi-sweet smoke and a peppery finish at the last 1/3 that leaves you wanting more. Definitely a must smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
pure class
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by tom in cookeville,tn on December 26, 2011
Verified purchase

one of the best i've ever had.always a great flavor;even right out of the box.but aging makes them even better.starts out a little peppery then smooths out with a lot of creamy smoke.always a perfect burn.i have had every size available but the petit robusto is my favorite.leaves you wanting more every time..a must have in every humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Petit Robusto
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Nice smoke would love to try larger ring

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.