Cigar Deals!Offer

Java by Drew Estate Reviews

86rated
157 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Java by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Fantastic, best cigar around
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by in Louisiana on April 8, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. Very smooth, very nice draw and the taste and aroma can't be beat. People always ask me what I'm smoking it smells so good. What a great cigar.

12 9
most helpful negative review
51 rated
not good at all
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by in Louisvle KY on September 30, 2015

This is the first cigar I ve gotten from Drew Estate that was a total let down. I bought a five pack of these and the first one I smoked kept going out constantly, I mean if you stopped puffing for more than 30 seconds this sucker was out, I had to relight this thing 3 times before I even made it to the halfway point on top of that the burn was very ragged and the taste was nothing special. I decided to give the rest of these to a few guys at work and they reported back the same problems, jagged uneven burns and constantly going out, one guy had to relight his cigar more than 8 times before he finished it. Maybe I just got a bad batch but compared to the other cigars that I also had in this humidor these thing were garbage.

7 4
Recommended for you based on Java by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
the best cigars ever and i have many brands .
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Victor H Butts in 4245 Darleigh rd on June 05, 2017

Just can t find them all the times.

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
If you only knew
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Auland Blunt in Colorado on February 07, 2017

First off if you haven t tried one of these amazing morsels please don t because I m afraid they might run out. It tastes so wonderful I just want to eat them yummy. I open my humi every morning just for the aromas. The only downside is I don t have the discipline and self control to age them for any length of time. Again it s a must in my box so if you haven t tried one please wait until I smoke all of them to decide to try one thanks

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Overall
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by phathead in dallas,texas on December 13, 2015

My experience smoking Java Maduro is great.I enjoy the sweet taste and even burn that provides a sense of comfort. I really like the non after taste that s refreshing to a cigar smoker.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the java the best i ever had
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

... read more
1215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by James in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new #1
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic, best cigar around
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by keith in Louisiana on April 08, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. Very smooth, very nice draw and the taste and aroma can't be beat. People always ask me what I'm smoking it smells so good. What a great cigar.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavor smooth burn
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Don Pa in Las Cruces on April 11, 2010

A very good after dinner cigar. Smooth burning tobacco with great flavor. The draw was perfect and it was constructed well with no issues of tobacco stems or broken wrapper. This one is a keeper

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It's hard to say that Im already picking Favorites
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

This is the Cigar, born from Drew Estate, that has the burden of being my go-to-number one cigar. Sure this will be replaced, but the time spent enjoying this cigar at the top is great.Full, a real smoke. Great feel, enjoyable in every draw.Starts clean, ends clean. . . Money well spent.

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CHICKA CHICKA YEAH
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Joe in Torrance on January 25, 2008

CHICKA CHICKA YEA

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.