150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Java by Drew Estate Reviews

86rated
148 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Java by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

5 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
BURNS THE THROAT
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by in Annapolis, MD on January 27, 2008

I am a big fan of Drew Estates cigars, flavored-infused and non-flavored. I regularly smoke Acid Atom Maduros, Acid Blondies, Acid Cold Tea Infusions, Natural Dirt Torpedos, and Natural Elixers. I love the Kahlua! So I bought a 5-pack of the Java Corona Maduros based on my experience with Drew Estates and the 9.4 Java received here. I put them in the humidor for a couple of days and lit one tonight. The first 1/3 of the stick had nice hints of cocao and coffee with that good Nicaraguan filler finish. Then it started to become bitter. On the way down the second 1/2, the smoke began to burn the back of my mouth and I could not smoke any more. The finish now was all bitterness and I had to smoke a Blondie to get the taste out of my mouth. I'll leave the rest in the humidor for a couple of weeks to see it they mellow. If the next one is like this first, I will throw the rest away.

2 1
recommended for you based on Java by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Overall
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by phathead in dallas,texas on December 13, 2015

My experience smoking Java Maduro is great.I enjoy the sweet taste and even burn that provides a sense of comfort. I really like the non after taste that s refreshing to a cigar smoker.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the java the best i ever had
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by James in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new #1
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic, best cigar around
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by keith in Louisiana on April 08, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. Very smooth, very nice draw and the taste and aroma can't be beat. People always ask me what I'm smoking it smells so good. What a great cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavor smooth burn
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Don Pa in Las Cruces on April 11, 2010

A very good after dinner cigar. Smooth burning tobacco with great flavor. The draw was perfect and it was constructed well with no issues of tobacco stems or broken wrapper. This one is a keeper

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It's hard to say that Im already picking Favorites
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

This is the Cigar, born from Drew Estate, that has the burden of being my go-to-number one cigar. Sure this will be replaced, but the time spent enjoying this cigar at the top is great.Full, a real smoke. Great feel, enjoyable in every draw.Starts clean, ends clean. . . Money well spent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CHICKA CHICKA YEAH
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Joe in Torrance on January 25, 2008

CHICKA CHICKA YEA

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by John in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try cigar!
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Mike in Long Island, NY on July 28, 2005

This was a very smooth, well burning cigar. The taste was superb! Drew Estates does it again!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.