Coupons!Offer

Java by Drew Estate Reviews

86rated
151 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Java by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java by Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

7 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
BURNS THE THROAT
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by in Annapolis, MD on January 27, 2008

I am a big fan of Drew Estates cigars, flavored-infused and non-flavored. I regularly smoke Acid Atom Maduros, Acid Blondies, Acid Cold Tea Infusions, Natural Dirt Torpedos, and Natural Elixers. I love the Kahlua! So I bought a 5-pack of the Java Corona Maduros based on my experience with Drew Estates and the 9.4 Java received here. I put them in the humidor for a couple of days and lit one tonight. The first 1/3 of the stick had nice hints of cocao and coffee with that good Nicaraguan filler finish. Then it started to become bitter. On the way down the second 1/2, the smoke began to burn the back of my mouth and I could not smoke any more. The finish now was all bitterness and I had to smoke a Blondie to get the taste out of my mouth. I'll leave the rest in the humidor for a couple of weeks to see it they mellow. If the next one is like this first, I will throw the rest away.

3 3
recommended for you based on Java by Drew Estate
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
the best cigars ever and i have many brands .
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Victor H Butts in 4245 Darleigh rd on June 05, 2017

Just can t find them all the times.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
If you only knew
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Auland Blunt in Colorado on February 07, 2017

First off if you haven t tried one of these amazing morsels please don t because I m afraid they might run out. It tastes so wonderful I just want to eat them yummy. I open my humi every morning just for the aromas. The only downside is I don t have the discipline and self control to age them for any length of time. Again it s a must in my box so if you haven t tried one please wait until I smoke all of them to decide to try one thanks

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Overall
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by phathead in dallas,texas on December 13, 2015

My experience smoking Java Maduro is great.I enjoy the sweet taste and even burn that provides a sense of comfort. I really like the non after taste that s refreshing to a cigar smoker.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
the java the best i ever had
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by James in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

... more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new #1
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic, best cigar around
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by keith in Louisiana on April 08, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. Very smooth, very nice draw and the taste and aroma can't be beat. People always ask me what I'm smoking it smells so good. What a great cigar.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavor smooth burn
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Don Pa in Las Cruces on April 11, 2010

A very good after dinner cigar. Smooth burning tobacco with great flavor. The draw was perfect and it was constructed well with no issues of tobacco stems or broken wrapper. This one is a keeper

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It's hard to say that Im already picking Favorites
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

This is the Cigar, born from Drew Estate, that has the burden of being my go-to-number one cigar. Sure this will be replaced, but the time spent enjoying this cigar at the top is great.Full, a real smoke. Great feel, enjoyable in every draw.Starts clean, ends clean. . . Money well spent.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CHICKA CHICKA YEAH
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Joe in Torrance on January 25, 2008

CHICKA CHICKA YEA

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.