Cigar Deals!Offer

Java by Drew Estate Corona Reviews

85rated
34 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
98
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

4 3
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Overrated
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by in Lyme, CT on June 21, 2015

I had one of these in a sample pack some time back and liked it enough to buy a box at a pretty high price. Once I started smoking them though I noted many were soft as mush and didn t even hold their shape or burn right. The flavor was harsh and inconsistent throughout the burn and certainly won t waste my money on these again. I just don t know what to do with the 17 cigars i have left as they aren t worth the time to smoke them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Java by Drew Estate Corona
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by James in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Java Cigar
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Udey in Wisconsin on September 07, 2015

Awesome flavor, well made and quality construction.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by PumpkinEscobar in San Diego on April 04, 2011

The java corona has a great draw. It is an excellent cigar to smoke after you have smoked medium to full cigars, to clean your palet. Tastes even better with coca cola or pepsi, it brings out more the coco and mocha flavors of the cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Outstanding cigar
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Jeremy in New Hampshire on June 28, 2014

The best cigar I ve ever had no joke . I ordered one with a custom sample and just ordered a box. Go get some.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
java corona is an absolute pleasure to smoke.
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by barry in westchester il. on May 06, 2008

Drew estate you have yourselves another winner Thanks a lot.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Incredibly smooth and flavorful
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Ben in Texas on September 08, 2012

Picked one of these up from my local B%26M and smoked it that day. Absolutely incredibly flavor with just a hint of coffee. You kind of have to know it's there to taste it. If you're interested in these, pick one up locally, it's usually cheaper, then buy a box here if you like them! That's my plan.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great any time smoke......
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Mitchell F. in Washington NC on September 15, 2011

This is by far the best coffeee infused cigar on the market. The maduro wrapper is loaded with oils like a well aged maduro usually gets. The construction was good and the taste was excellent. It is a long filler cigar which is a change from a lot of other "flavored" cigars. A lot of them use mixed fill and the taste is sprayed on or something. This is totally different and you can tell as soon as you hold it in your hand. I would highly recommend this cigar. The Drew Estate Tabak Especial is a close second but is lacking by using a lesser maduro wrapper.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great smoke
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Gavin in Alabama on October 18, 2010

Great somke mixed with a white russian equals perfect experience.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Sweet Dessert Smoke Deserves Sampling!
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Cris in San Diego on August 18, 2005

This excellent amalgam of talents between Drew Estates and Rocky Patel has really rocked my boat! The cigar has a wonderful coffee-scented smoke, an equally creamy and delicious palate, and superior craftsmanship. If you prefer mild smokes but would like to try something with a bit more flavor and no extra bite, this is the one to try!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Women Love this Cigar.
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by art in Flint on October 02, 2011

I enjoy my stick with the comfort of female companionship. Java, both the Latte and the Mocha are a hit with my "friends". Smooth, taste of mascaline flavors, good with Markers Mark.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.