Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Java by Drew Estate The 58 Reviews

91rated
28 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

5 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Can't Do It
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by in Scottsdale AZ. on January 1, 2007

After smoking 2 of these god awful things, I can't stand the thought of putting another in my mouth .

0 0
recommended for you based on Java by Drew Estate The 58
100rated
the java the best i ever had
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new #1
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It's hard to say that Im already picking Favorites
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

This is the Cigar, born from Drew Estate, that has the burden of being my go-to-number one cigar. Sure this will be replaced, but the time spent enjoying this cigar at the top is great.Full, a real smoke. Great feel, enjoyable in every draw.Starts clean, ends clean. . . Money well spent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke!!!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by John in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Java 58
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jeff in Minnesota on January 26, 2016

This is in the top 5 of my all time favorite cigars. It has excellent taste with a rich coco taste as well as coffee and chocolate. I would highly recommend this cigar. I always have some on hand.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Smooth and Tasty!
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in san diego on August 27, 2006

I didn't like flavored cigars but tried the sampler anyway. I'm glad I did! Started with the Wafe and ended with the 58. I'm on my 4th box of them and haven't had a bad one. Easy draw, long ash, no bitter after taste. I can enjoy this one for an hour or more. Drew Estate got this one right.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Don't want to grab anything else
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Chad in Gillette on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Have a humidor full of nice cigars, yet keep smoking these. Just ordered another box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Niche finely filled
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by JFerg in Jackson, MS on July 14, 2008

Now I know what "boutique" means.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Surprised
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 04, 2012

Good surprise.....should of keyed into the java thing......great taste. Beautiful smoke, even burn and lots of smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
A favorite...
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by J. Matthews in Athens, GA on May 13, 2011
Verified purchase

While the few I've tried have had issues with the wrapper (cap falls apart after punching, some minor unraveling), the taste and smoothness more than makes up for those minor annoyances. Definitely worth trying a sampler, at least.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.