Cigar Deals!Offer

Java Latte Reviews

86rated
40 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Java Latte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Latte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Cigar for a Newbie
for Java Latte Robusto
by in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

7 6
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Not what it s cracked up to be
for Java Latte Corona
by in NM on February 3, 2017

I bought a pack of five of these based on the rating and reading a few reviews elsewhere. They look good, they draw well, they re consistent. That s where the positives end for me. They don t burn evenly, though not bad enough for it to be a concern, but most importantly, from the first one, I just didn t like the taste. Maybe it s only because I don t like the CT wrapper, because others seem to enjoy this one. I recently started trying cigars, so I didn t know what I liked, but it definitely isn t a CT wrapper. Dark wrappers like a sumatra or broadleaf are much more my tune. This stick just tastes bitter and ashy to me. After trying three of the five, I ll be giving away the other two.

2 2
recommended for you based on Java Latte
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Outstanding
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Tyrone in Mobile,al on July 05, 2015

Outstanding

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Big money in Mobile, AL on March 01, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
100rated
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by Tyler in U.S. on December 06, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
With a name like Java Latte
for Java Latte Robusto
by Alex C. in VA on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar for a Newbie
for Java Latte Robusto
by Kevin in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
...mmmm...
for Java Latte Corona
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on November 14, 2011

I got one of these in a sampler pack - one of those shopping days when I wanted to try something different. I usually smoke a full body maduro larger calibre cigar - this was the complete opposite. Well, what a pleasant excursion. The wrapper is light and nicely done - the box press is superb. The pre-light fragrance and draw is pleasant - an eyebrow raiser. The initial quarter of the cigar was smooth and pleasant and as I got to the nub, I got a taste of fresh coffee grounds. I will return for more.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
a great cigar any time of day.
for Java Latte Wafe
by Barry Pagano in IL on May 11, 2008

Drew Estate your da bomb.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellant
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Kevin slaughter in Ny on May 29, 2017

Best small cigar I ve had. Smooth

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Best I've had yet
for Java Latte Corona
by Kevin in Jersey shore on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a macanudo portofino smoker, after reading the yumy description of these cigars thought if gave it a try. Makes the macanudos look and taste like a joke. Very smooth, creamy and tasty. I mean wow. But see I like a very smooth cigar. Has the perfect balance of everything in my opinion. Doesn't rock you like the macanudos do but sometimes that's a good thing. I can't count how many times with the macanudos I've been caught up in conversation looked up and realized I was gone to a far far away cloud. Not the java lattes, they are an even mild smoke. Smells like a dream too. Enjoy.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Very Nice Cigar, Sweet.
for Java Latte Toro
by Nick in Wisconsin on August 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Very Nice Cigar, Sweet.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.