I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Latte Reviews

92 consumer rating
35 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Java Latte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Latte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by in Mobile,al on July 5, 2015

Outstanding

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Bizzare wafer cigar
for
by in Chester, VA on September 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is flat. Not round. Not box pressed. Flat..life a wafer. I guess it tastes ok, but for the price, I would like to get a real cigar. Putting a ring size on this is mis-leading. It is flat!

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Latte
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Tyrone in Mobile,al on July 05, 2015

Outstanding

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
by Big money in Mobile, AL on March 01, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
100 consumer rating
Love it
by Tyler in U.S. on December 06, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
With a name like Java Latte
by Alex C. in VA on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Newbie
by Kevin in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
...mmmm...
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on November 14, 2011

I got one of these in a sampler pack - one of those shopping days when I wanted to try something different. I usually smoke a full body maduro larger calibre cigar - this was the complete opposite. Well, what a pleasant excursion. The wrapper is light and nicely done - the box press is superb. The pre-light fragrance and draw is pleasant - an eyebrow raiser. The initial quarter of the cigar was smooth and pleasant and as I got to the nub, I got a taste of fresh coffee grounds. I will return for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
a great cigar any time of day.
by Barry Pagano in IL on May 11, 2008

Drew Estate your da bomb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Best I've had yet
by Kevin in Jersey shore on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a macanudo portofino smoker, after reading the yumy description of these cigars thought if gave it a try. Makes the macanudos look and taste like a joke. Very smooth, creamy and tasty. I mean wow. But see I like a very smooth cigar. Has the perfect balance of everything in my opinion. Doesn't rock you like the macanudos do but sometimes that's a good thing. I can't count how many times with the macanudos I've been caught up in conversation looked up and realized I was gone to a far far away cloud. Not the java lattes, they are an even mild smoke. Smells like a dream too. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Very Nice Cigar, Sweet.
by Nick in Wisconsin on August 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Very Nice Cigar, Sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One word: Smooth
by George in Marianna, FL on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and tastes great. I smoke this one after dinner to end my busy day. It has an easy going coffee note that will definitely keep me coming back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.