Cigar Deals!Offer

Java Latte Reviews

85rated
47 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Java Latte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Latte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by in Mobile, AL on March 1, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

12 7
most helpful negative review
15 rated
Java Wafe
for Java Latte Wafe
by in Ma. on September 5, 2018

Poor smoke. Terrible shape! Loosely packed, quick burn and short on natural flavors.Way over priced! Not recommend.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Java Latte
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
GREAT CIGAR ! GREAT TASTE ! LONG LASTING EVEN BURN THROUGHOUT THE SMOKE ! THE ASH IS LONG EVEN & NO DEAD SPOTS ! WORTH EVERY DOLLAR !
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by JERRY in NEW YORK on November 05, 2018

GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT !

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Tyrone in Mobile,al on July 05, 2015

Outstanding

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Big money in Mobile, AL on March 01, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

... read more
127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
100rated
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by Tyler in U.S. on December 06, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
With a name like Java Latte
for Java Latte Robusto
by Alex C. in VA on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

... read more
1520
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar for a Newbie
for Java Latte Robusto
by Kevin in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

... read more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
...mmmm...
for Java Latte Corona
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on November 14, 2011

I got one of these in a sampler pack - one of those shopping days when I wanted to try something different. I usually smoke a full body maduro larger calibre cigar - this was the complete opposite. Well, what a pleasant excursion. The wrapper is light and nicely done - the box press is superb. The pre-light fragrance and draw is pleasant - an eyebrow raiser. The initial quarter of the cigar was smooth and pleasant and as I got to the nub, I got a taste of fresh coffee grounds. I will return for more.

... read more
1617
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
a great cigar any time of day.
for Java Latte Wafe
by Barry Pagano in IL on May 11, 2008

Drew Estate your da bomb.

... read more
1118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellant
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Kevin slaughter in Ny on May 29, 2017

Best small cigar I ve had. Smooth

... read more
1416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great cigars!
for Java Latte Toro
by Melissa Barker in Noblesville Indiana on December 14, 2018

My husbands favorite! And they smell so good most people don t mind being around when he smokes!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.