Cigar Deals!Offer

Java Mint Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Java Mint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Mint Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar! I don?t buy anything else!
for Java Mint Robusto
by Paul Sublett in Canton,GA on November 23, 2018

Java Mint is the way to go if you love a good taste in a cigar!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Peppermint Patty for Diabetics, LOL
for Java Mint Toro
by Angelo J. Micciulla in Staten Island, NY on October 12, 2018

You cannot go wrong with such a well crafted cigar. The chocolate and mint flavor is not overpowering, and gives you the subtle pleasure of cheating on your diet. the perfect cigar to go with a cup of coffee at the end of the day, and I have to say, this may just be the best of the Java line. Once lit, this cigar burns beautifully, with a great even draw. Will definitely be keeping a stock of these at hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigars
for Java Mint Robusto
by Paul Sublett in Canton GA on September 25, 2018

Java are all I buy now! The taste is so good and smooth!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Java Mint Robusto
by Paul Sublett in Canton GA on August 29, 2018

Excellent cigar!! Always getting comments on how good it smells! Have to keep buying because someone is always asking for one to try! I do but give them the famous-smoke.com website to buy their own!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great with a cup of dunkin donut coffee.
for Java Mint Robusto
by Jeffrey R Wecker in Minnesota on August 13, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like very much this cigar
for Java Mint Robusto
by Daniel Perreault in Iqaluit Nunavut on January 01, 2018

This is the cigar I like most.I should try others of the kind Java.I cannot smoke too much but I am happy to have a good humidor to preserve them.Also they give a very nice smell in my house...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Java Mint Toro
by Greg in MA on June 29, 2017

Absolutely love this cigar. Easy to light and burned perfectly. It is sweet when you first start smoking it, but it fades. There is a nice chocolate flavor mixed with the mint making it very enjoyable. It s not an overpowering or strong artificial flavor, it s subtle and very good. The cigar looked great and is constructed very well. Gave one to the old man and he loved it as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
They re mint!
for Java Mint Robusto 5 Pack
by Antonious in New York on July 17, 2016

On a recommendation from a friend.. I ordered a Java sampler. The Java mint was absolutely my favorite! I am not a huge fan of flavored/infused cigars.. Don t like acid cigars much.. Taste too much like incense.. But smoking this cigar was faaaaantastic! I keep my humidor at about 70° and 65 RH.. Burned great.. Maybe went a little to quick but that might have just been me smokin it too quick.. Highly recommended.. Will be ordering a bunch more.. Maybe the 58 s! Go for it.. They re great!

... read more
5.0 stars
for Java Mint The 58
by T A Z in on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is hands down my favorite. If you are an avid smoker or just an occasional smoker this one hits the spot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth mild chocolate and mint taste
for Java Mint Toro
by John in Kentucky on January 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a top favorite so far. The essence of both chocolate and mint are faint but just enough to compliment the cigar. It would not be what I would refer to as a menthol flavor at all, its just enough to provide the "just right" addition of flavor. Also, they burn quote well and do not get harsh - a big "yes" vote from me on that note.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.