Cigar Deals!Offer

Java Mint Reviews

89rated
24 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
93
Draw
96
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
84
Buy Java Mint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Mint Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
for Java Mint The 58
by on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is hands down my favorite. If you are an avid smoker or just an occasional smoker this one hits the spot.

16 10
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Smells good...before you light it.
for Java Mint Corona
by in Rhode Island on September 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Cigar looks good, draws well, and smells good out of the wrapper. The sweet taste on the tip is overpowering though. Once lit, the smoke has a bitter taste and smell. Not what I expected.

14 16
Recommended for you based on Java Mint
100rated
Peppermint Patty for Diabetics, LOL
for Java Mint Toro
by Angelo J. Micciulla in Staten Island, NY on October 12, 2018

You cannot go wrong with such a well crafted cigar. The chocolate and mint flavor is not overpowering, and gives you the subtle pleasure of cheating on your diet. the perfect cigar to go with a cup of coffee at the end of the day, and I have to say, this may just be the best of the Java line. Once lit, this cigar burns beautifully, with a great even draw. Will definitely be keeping a stock of these at hand.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigars
for Java Mint Robusto
by Paul Sublett in Canton GA on September 25, 2018

Java are all I buy now! The taste is so good and smooth!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Java Mint Robusto
by Paul Sublett in Canton GA on August 29, 2018

Excellent cigar!! Always getting comments on how good it smells! Have to keep buying because someone is always asking for one to try! I do but give them the famous-smoke.com website to buy their own!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great with a cup of dunkin donut coffee.
for Java Mint Robusto
by Jeffrey R Wecker in Minnesota on August 13, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Java Mint Toro
by Greg in MA on June 29, 2017

Absolutely love this cigar. Easy to light and burned perfectly. It is sweet when you first start smoking it, but it fades. There is a nice chocolate flavor mixed with the mint making it very enjoyable. It s not an overpowering or strong artificial flavor, it s subtle and very good. The cigar looked great and is constructed very well. Gave one to the old man and he loved it as well.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Java Mint The 58
by T A Z in on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is hands down my favorite. If you are an avid smoker or just an occasional smoker this one hits the spot.

... read more
1610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Full Chocolate Mocha Flavor!!!
for Java Mint The 58
by Nick in Pittsburgh PA on May 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Last week when I was in Las Vegas NV I went into Davidoff in the Venetian and was recommended this cigar. It reminds me of the old Kahlua cigar that was discontinued years ago. I enjoyed it so much, I have an order on it's way. I give this two thumbs up!!!

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
They re mint!
for Java Mint Robusto 5 Pack
by Antonious in New York on July 17, 2016

On a recommendation from a friend.. I ordered a Java sampler. The Java mint was absolutely my favorite! I am not a huge fan of flavored/infused cigars.. Don t like acid cigars much.. Taste too much like incense.. But smoking this cigar was faaaaantastic! I keep my humidor at about 70° and 65 RH.. Burned great.. Maybe went a little to quick but that might have just been me smokin it too quick.. Highly recommended.. Will be ordering a bunch more.. Maybe the 58 s! Go for it.. They re great!

... read more
1221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Delicious minty mocha flavor!
for Java Mint Robusto
by Ben in Texas on September 09, 2012

Picked one of these up locally to see if I'd like them, but I shouldn't have bothered. I really should have just ordered a box straight away! No joke, these are absolutely incredible. Blended by Rocky Patel and produced by Drew Estate, these cigars have a marvelously smooth tobacco taste with a touch of mocha. But the coffee flavors really take a second to the smooth and creamy tobacco. The mint is more of a mouth feel than a taste and I absolutely love it! These will be well stocked in my humi from now on!

... read more
1818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Very smooth mild chocolate and mint taste
for Java Mint Toro
by John in Kentucky on January 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a top favorite so far. The essence of both chocolate and mint are faint but just enough to compliment the cigar. It would not be what I would refer to as a menthol flavor at all, its just enough to provide the "just right" addition of flavor. Also, they burn quote well and do not get harsh - a big "yes" vote from me on that note.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.