I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
39 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Java Robusto
by in Norwood, MA on August 29, 2012

Great cigar - I'm not a fan of flavored cigars, but got 3 of these as a gift. The cafe mocha taste was perfect, smooth even draw, creaming smoke!! Definitely recommend them for an occasional change from the ordinary.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not for me...
for Java Robusto
by in USA on August 26, 2011

Prelight aroma was fantastic...sort of a mix between milk chocolate and coffee. However, once I lit it up, it tasted literally like burnt chocolate which was very unpleasant and left a somewhat bitter aftertaste. Maybe it was just the bad one of the batch, or maybe it wasn't in the humidor long enough, but from that experience, I will not be buying this cigar again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
100 consumer rating
Fantastic, best cigar around
by keith in Louisiana on April 08, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. Very smooth, very nice draw and the taste and aroma can't be beat. People always ask me what I'm smoking it smells so good. What a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavor smooth burn
by Don Pa in Las Cruces on April 11, 2010

A very good after dinner cigar. Smooth burning tobacco with great flavor. The draw was perfect and it was constructed well with no issues of tobacco stems or broken wrapper. This one is a keeper

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
CHICKA CHICKA YEAH
by Joe in Torrance on January 25, 2008

CHICKA CHICKA YEA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar!
by Bob in Norwood, MA on August 29, 2012

Great cigar - I'm not a fan of flavored cigars, but got 3 of these as a gift. The cafe mocha taste was perfect, smooth even draw, creaming smoke!! Definitely recommend them for an occasional change from the ordinary.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow! What a treat!
by Tom in Jacksonville, FL on March 30, 2006
Verified purchase

Dino (my tobacconist) told me that I had to try this cigar. I took one home and tried it later that evening. The construction is magnificent, the draw is nearly perfect, and the taste heavenly! Drew Estate's Java has a rich flavor with a taste of cocoa. I highly recommend this cigar! I like it so much that I bought a box of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
yes
by Jack in Lakeland, Fl on February 27, 2013

I fell in love with this cigar. By far my favorite. Nice long burn time, great smooth draw, intoxicating flavor. And love the square shape. People always wonder what I'm smoking.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Perfect "dessert" cigar
by Mark in USA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. I'm usually not at all a fan of flavored cigars, but the java is the exception. I keep a few of these in my humidor and smoke one whenever I'm in the mood for its amazing chocolate-mocha flavor. Even my wife, who doesn't smoke, begs me to grab one of these babies so that we can share it with a few glasses of wine. Highly recommended to anyone!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Have with the right beverage
by bp in Wash. D.C. on May 04, 2010

Brilliant cigar, excellent with a VanGogh Espresso vodka. Perfection!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My new favorite
by in on August 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Although I still like tradional cigars, this has become a favorite and one that I really like to smoke during a round of golf or after dinner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Chick Magnet
by mark in Canada on January 01, 2011

When you receive this incredible cigar put it in your humidor for at least a month. Assuming you know the proper way to operate a humidor. Ryan, please give it another try. I gave this cigar to many friends and they felt the same as yourself. They all told me they didn't leave in their humidor long enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.