I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Java The 58 Reviews

94 consumer rating
27 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
the java the best i ever had
for Java The 58
by in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Can't Do It
for Java The 58
by in Scottsdale AZ. on January 1, 2007

After smoking 2 of these god awful things, I can't stand the thought of putting another in my mouth .

0 0
recommended for you based on Java The 58
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
the java the best i ever had
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My new #1
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
It's hard to say that Im already picking Favorites
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

This is the Cigar, born from Drew Estate, that has the burden of being my go-to-number one cigar. Sure this will be replaced, but the time spent enjoying this cigar at the top is great. Full, a real smoke. Great feel, enjoyable in every draw. Starts clean, ends clean. . . Money well spent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke!!!
by John in Pennsylvania on February 17, 2007

This is a great cigar, good burn and draw. Just finished my last one and am waiting for them to make more. Hurry up!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smooth and Tasty!
by michael in san diego on August 27, 2006

I didn't like flavored cigars but tried the sampler anyway. I'm glad I did! Started with the Wafe and ended with the 58. I'm on my 4th box of them and haven't had a bad one. Easy draw, long ash, no bitter after taste. I can enjoy this one for an hour or more. Drew Estate got this one right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Don't want to grab anything else
by Chad in Gillette on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Have a humidor full of nice cigars, yet keep smoking these. Just ordered another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Niche finely filled
by JFerg in Jackson, MS on July 14, 2008

Now I know what "boutique" means.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Surprised
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 04, 2012

Good surprise.....should of keyed into the java thing......great taste. Beautiful smoke, even burn and lots of smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A favorite...
by J. Matthews in Athens, GA on May 13, 2011
Verified purchase

While the few I've tried have had issues with the wrapper (cap falls apart after punching, some minor unraveling), the taste and smoothness more than makes up for those minor annoyances. Definitely worth trying a sampler, at least.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Top of the LIne
by Nicholas Skinas in Los Angeles on November 26, 2010

My only experience with Maduro cigars so far has been the Java Drew Estate Maduro which I love. It has that wonderful coco/coffee essence and is perfect for having after a great dinner. The burn is easy and even, the smoke is medium and it taste nice on your lips. I?m making the Java Drew Estate Maduro my number one favorite cigar and will be buying these cigars by the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.