I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Java Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A must try cigar!
for Java Toro
by in Long Island, NY on July 28, 2005

This was a very smooth, well burning cigar. The taste was superb! Drew Estates does it again!!

0 0
most recent review
79 consumer rating
Decently priced.
for Java Toro
by in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

Tried one of these tonight. I do not have a punch so cutting was a little challenging but I made it work. Wrapper is nice, slight oil, no noticeable flaws and box pressed. The draw was smooth throughout. First ash was well over 1 probably closer to 2 and solid white. Nice even burn through the entire smoke. The last third of this became a little bitter and changed a bit from the first 2/3 which is the reason I rated the taste a lower. I may have smoked the last bit faster than the rest as I got slightly bored with it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
A must try cigar!
by Mike in Long Island, NY on July 28, 2005

This was a very smooth, well burning cigar. The taste was superb! Drew Estates does it again!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
the right cigar...finally
by j. marrero in new york city on April 11, 2008

the right cigar for any occasion, great draw,an even-slow burn, flavorful till the end, your friends will comment on the inviting aroma, prefer these over the 58 ring.doesnt burn the mouth-leaves a sweet taste on your lips up until the last puff-chocolate/coffee taste & aroma-luv it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
The best Drew Estate has to offer.
by mark in Edgewater Fl on March 21, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite Drew Estate cigar. While I like some of the acid lines, Java fits my taste perfect. I unwind every evening after dinner with a cup of Starbucks and a Java.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good Smoke
by Sheri in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Not as favourful as the Dulce but the wrapper stays together and intsact. Easy draw and smooth smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Nice, relaxing smoke
by Dave in Chicago on February 07, 2013

This cigar looks great, feels great, and tastes great. Plus, my non-smoking friends loved the smell of the smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
79 consumer rating
Decently priced.
by RW in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

Tried one of these tonight. I do not have a punch so cutting was a little challenging but I made it work. Wrapper is nice, slight oil, no noticeable flaws and box pressed. The draw was smooth throughout. First ash was well over 1 probably closer to 2 and solid white. Nice even burn through the entire smoke. The last third of this became a little bitter and changed a bit from the first 2/3 which is the reason I rated the taste a lower. I may have smoked the last bit faster than the rest as I got slightly bored with it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Java Toro by Drew Estate
by Chuck in New York on January 06, 2009

Damn fine cigar to have with your coffee (with a generous splash of Jameson's and Bailey's).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
If your a woman intrested in cigars try this one
by Dee in Dallas,Texas on December 16, 2008

I am a lady cigar smoker and this cigar not only taste great but smell great. Try it ladies you will like it although it is a little hard to cut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love the taste... but...
by Mark in Chicago on October 03, 2008

I had to suck my brains out to to get a good draw. Will try again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not great, but definitely not bad
by Ben in Texas on February 26, 2008

Initial taste on lighting up is great, but when smoked to the nub, taste deteriorates.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.