Cigar Deals!Offer

Java by Drew Estate Reviews

4.0 stars
150 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Java by Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java by Drew Estate Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Tre Brown in Copperas Cove, Texas on February 07, 2019

I am new to smoking Cigars, a good friend of mine suggested that I tried the Java By Drew Estate as a first choice. I must admit I don?t want to try anything else, furthermore no other cigar compares to the smoothness, draw, or taste of the Java. My humidor is always stocked with these incredibly well put together cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious!
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Bob in New jersey on October 25, 2018

Smooth and flavorful

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Carlos in Indiana on September 17, 2018

The cigar is great and the price is good too, I just don t like how long it takes for famous smoke to send my purchase out there door.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Cigars
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Den in California on March 17, 2018

The Drew Estate Java is - without a doubt - the best cigar in this price range I have ever enjoyed! The draw is always the same - absolutely perfect! Thanks to RP, these beautifully made, box-pressed cigars are among the finest, most perfectly constructed ones out there. And the taste? It is simply incredible - if you enjoy the taste of aged tobacco, cocoa, and coffee, you owe it to yourself to try a Java! Be prepared to smile...

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing flavor with a very smooth draw. Burn lasts @45 minutes and flavor remains.
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Tom Fedash in Winterville, NC on February 14, 2018

Amazing flavor with a very smooth draw. Burn lasts @45 minutes and flavor remains.

... read more
5.0 stars
In My Top 3
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by James in Johnsburg, IL on December 05, 2017

After just one try, it s already entered my top three. Luckily, I bought the five pack and can t wait to smoke another to confirm it s greatness. Smelled awesome out of the wrapper. Construction was top notch and had a perfect draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than expected
for Java by Drew Estate Corona
by Mark in Oklahoma on November 17, 2017

I?m not crazy about the sweet tip, but once that wears off, it?s a good smoke. To be fair, I?m not a fan of infused or flavored cigars, but the added flavors aren?t too strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best cigars ever and i have many brands .
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Victor H Butts in 4245 Darleigh rd on June 05, 2017

Just can t find them all the times.

... read more
5.0 stars
If you only knew
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Auland Blunt in Colorado on February 07, 2017

First off if you haven t tried one of these amazing morsels please don t because I m afraid they might run out. It tastes so wonderful I just want to eat them yummy. I open my humi every morning just for the aromas. The only downside is I don t have the discipline and self control to age them for any length of time. Again it s a must in my box so if you haven t tried one please wait until I smoke all of them to decide to try one thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Java by Drew Estate Robusto
by Steve in Socal on July 05, 2016

Great burn and flavor, you can taste the mocha on the retrohale almost chocolatey, super creamy smoke and clean draw. Stays tight until the end and just gets better. Great for an infused stick.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.