Cigar Deals!Offer

Java by Drew Estate The 58 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Tre Brown in Copperas Cove, Texas on February 07, 2019

I am new to smoking Cigars, a good friend of mine suggested that I tried the Java By Drew Estate as a first choice. I must admit I don’t want to try anything else, furthermore no other cigar compares to the smoothness, draw, or taste of the Java. My humidor is always stocked with these incredibly well put together cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
In My Top 3
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by James in Johnsburg, IL on December 05, 2017

After just one try, it s already entered my top three. Luckily, I bought the five pack and can t wait to smoke another to confirm it s greatness. Smelled awesome out of the wrapper. Construction was top notch and had a perfect draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Tre Brown in Copperas Cove, Texas on February 07, 2019

I am new to smoking Cigars, a good friend of mine suggested that I tried the Java By Drew Estate as a first choice. I must admit I don’t want to try anything else, furthermore no other cigar compares to the smoothness, draw, or taste of the Java. My humidor is always stocked with these incredibly well put together cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
In My Top 3
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by James in Johnsburg, IL on December 05, 2017

After just one try, it s already entered my top three. Luckily, I bought the five pack and can t wait to smoke another to confirm it s greatness. Smelled awesome out of the wrapper. Construction was top notch and had a perfect draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Java 58
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Jeff in Minnesota on January 26, 2016

This is in the top 5 of my all time favorite cigars. It has excellent taste with a rich coco taste as well as coffee and chocolate. I would highly recommend this cigar. I always have some on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
the java the best i ever had
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by michael in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
My new #1
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Joe in Philadelphia on October 13, 2012

My new favorite smoke. I lie the big ring size especially

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Dennis in Arkansas on August 04, 2012

Good surprise.....should of keyed into the java thing......great taste. Beautiful smoke, even burn and lots of smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Surprise
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Steven W in Philadelphia, PA on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Ordered the five pack of the 58, totally enjoyed this cigar. I plan on ordering a box. Highly recommend the 58.

... read more
5.0 stars
These are a crowd favorite.
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by T in Ohio on May 18, 2011
Verified purchase
5.0 stars
A favorite...
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by J. Matthews in Athens, GA on May 13, 2011
Verified purchase

While the few I've tried have had issues with the wrapper (cap falls apart after punching, some minor unraveling), the taste and smoothness more than makes up for those minor annoyances. Definitely worth trying a sampler, at least.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don't want to grab anything else
for Java by Drew Estate The 58
by Chad in Gillette on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Have a humidor full of nice cigars, yet keep smoking these. Just ordered another box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.