Cigar Deals!Offer

Java Latte Reviews

4.0 stars
48 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Java Latte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Latte Cigars.
5.0 stars
GREAT PETITE CORONA
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by JERRY in HOPEWELL JUNCTION,NY on March 19, 2019

GREAT TASTE -GREAT BURN- GREAT DRAW ! ONLY DOWNSIDE THE PRICE-OTHERWISE EXCELLENT

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars!
for Java Latte Toro
by Melissa Barker in Noblesville Indiana on December 14, 2018

My husbands favorite! And they smell so good most people don t mind being around when he smokes!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Java Latte Toro
by Sullivan in South Carolina on November 15, 2018
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR ! GREAT TASTE ! LONG LASTING EVEN BURN THROUGHOUT THE SMOKE ! THE ASH IS LONG EVEN & NO DEAD SPOTS ! WORTH EVERY DOLLAR !
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by JERRY in NEW YORK on November 05, 2018

GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT !

... read more
5.0 stars
After Dinner Cigar
for Java Latte The 58
by M.Hanlon in Johnson City TN on November 02, 2018

My wife and both enjoy this cigar after dinner with Frangelico in a snifter. It s dessert for grown ups.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, But Really Nice Smoke
for Java Latte Robusto
by James in Johnsburg, IL on December 05, 2017

I really, really liked cigar. good construction, perfect draw, and had the out of wrapper smell that made my mouth water! Will buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellant
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Kevin slaughter in Ny on May 29, 2017

Best small cigar I ve had. Smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Tyrone in Mobile,al on July 05, 2015

Outstanding

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by Big money in Mobile, AL on March 01, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by Tyler in U.S. on December 06, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.