NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

JDN Factory Selects J68 Reviews

85rated
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy JDN Factory Selects J68 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JDN Factory Selects J68 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
A great familiar smoke.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by in Oklahoma on April 10, 2018

Any doubts that this is a jdn antano consul second we?re put to rest after the first 1/4 inch. One of the first cigars I fell in love with. I will buy again, and again.

7 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
by in Vermont on January 10, 2016

I threw several away because they were plugged. The Schizo Toro I bought along with these had 20 in the bundle as opposed to 15 and were less expensive, you d be better off going with those. I wouldn t order these again.

3 7
Recommended for you based on JDN Factory Selects J68
95rated
Great little smok.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by Kevin in Elk Grove Ca on May 10, 2018

Pleasantly surprised! Taste great,has a nice draw, and burns even all the way down.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
A great familiar smoke.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by Tract in Oklahoma on April 10, 2018

Any doubts that this is a jdn antano consul second we?re put to rest after the first 1/4 inch.One of the first cigars I fell in love with. I will buy again, and again.

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Very smooth cigars , and after a week in the humi , started becoming more robust and flavorful.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Cuban
by Arthur Beacraft in Gadsden, Alabama on August 20, 2018

A good cigar but unless you put them in a humidor they tend to be harsh and burn uneven. All in all a good solid everyday smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
94rated
Great little cigar!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by Dave Phillips in Georgia on June 08, 2018

Very tasty! Really enjoyed these! Great burn no issues at all!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Very Nice Smoke
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by William Neal in Albuquerque, NM on October 11, 2017
Verified purchase

I m pretty sure this is a second of one of my favorite JDN Antano 1970 sizes.If it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck, well......Matched up to the original Consul they look to be the same sizeThey seem to smoke better with some age on them, when off the truck a few were plugged but after a year or so in the Humi so far they are smoking great.Really really good bang for the buck., IMO

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great Find
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Lonsdale
by Steve in New Jersey on September 07, 2018

These have become my new every day smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great buy!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Cuban
by Richard in Abbeville, Al on August 17, 2018

These cannot be beat for a buck a shot. They smoke, taste, and draw well. I have been playing with cheaper cigars to compare to the bigger buck ones that I cannot smoke everyday. This is a good morning cigar, and I splurge on a higher end in the evening. You cannot go wrong on these for a daily, affordable smoke. I have just re-ordered another bundle.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
JDN Rothschild Cigars
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by John Ogle Warfield in Florida on August 15, 2018

I liked everything about these cigars, especially the size. It is PERFECT for me. Please remember that cigars like art is completely subjective and up to the individuals taste... and frankly everyone is going to taste something different. That being said... I didn t really care for the taste of these cigars, but I LOVE the size, burn and everything else so much that in my case I simply put them in with my Coffee Infused Cigars to let a little flavor sink into them and hopefully they will taste better. PLEASE do not let this keep you from trying these, because there is a lot to like about these cigars.Happy Smoking. J.O.W.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Excellent value!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Cuban
by David M Brown in CT on August 09, 2018

Pleasantly surprised with these, especially for the price. I had my reservations but these things taste great, smoke really well, and I ve even relit one twice and it held up. I highly recommend giving the a shot.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Really Good
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothsc
by Jay in FL on May 23, 2016

I got this stick with the Favtory Selects bundle and was pleasantly surprised. Great looking and pretty good tasting. The only bite was when I smoked it to my fingers and picked up a lot of oils there. But overall, this was a solid smoke and one I would get again and recommend. It did smoke more to the full end of the spectrum rather than medium, but had a very smooth, chocolaty kind of draw and taste.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.