Cigar Deals!Offer

JDN Factory Selects J68 Reviews

80rated
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy JDN Factory Selects J68 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JDN Factory Selects J68 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
A great familiar smoke.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by in Oklahoma on April 10, 2018

Any doubts that this is a jdn antano consul second we’re put to rest after the first 1/4 inch. One of the first cigars I fell in love with. I will buy again, and again.

4 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
by in Vermont on January 10, 2016

I threw several away because they were plugged. The Schizo Toro I bought along with these had 20 in the bundle as opposed to 15 and were less expensive, you d be better off going with those. I wouldn t order these again.

3 7
Recommended for you based on JDN Factory Selects J68
95rated
Great little smok.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by Kevin in Elk Grove Ca on May 10, 2018

Pleasantly surprised! Taste great,has a nice draw, and burns even all the way down.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
A great familiar smoke.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by Tract in Oklahoma on April 10, 2018

Any doubts that this is a jdn antano consul second we’re put to rest after the first 1/4 inch.One of the first cigars I fell in love with. I will buy again, and again.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Great little cigar!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by Dave Phillips in Georgia on June 08, 2018

Very tasty! Really enjoyed these! Great burn no issues at all!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Very Nice Smoke
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by William Neal in Albuquerque, NM on October 11, 2017
Verified purchase

I m pretty sure this is a second of one of my favorite JDN Antano 1970 sizes.If it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck, well......Matched up to the original Consul they look to be the same sizeThey seem to smoke better with some age on them, when off the truck a few were plugged but after a year or so in the Humi so far they are smoking great.Really really good bang for the buck., IMO

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Really Good
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by Jay in FL on May 23, 2016

I got this stick with the Favtory Selects bundle and was pleasantly surprised. Great looking and pretty good tasting. The only bite was when I smoked it to my fingers and picked up a lot of oils there. But overall, this was a solid smoke and one I would get again and recommend. It did smoke more to the full end of the spectrum rather than medium, but had a very smooth, chocolaty kind of draw and taste.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Classic Full Bodied Smoke.
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by Sameer in India on May 11, 2018

I was a little hesitant to try them but the cigar really surprised me. They are fantastic. Have tried a lot of premium Cuban cigars and I can say that JDN matches up to them. Of course, I am only talking about full-bodied cigars. This is as good as the JDN Antano 1970 Consul. You will have wavy burn in 1 out of every 3 cigars that you will smoke but the flavor and aroma are what a cigar smoker smokes a cigar for, isn t it? Give it a try. You will be in for a surprise just like me. A very good budget smoke which does not smoke like a dollar cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Great Cigar for the price
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Rothschild
by mike cottrell in Austin on December 29, 2017

Smooth smoke

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
78rated
GREAT CIGAR!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Lonsdale
by MARK H. in MISSISSIPPI on July 11, 2018

These are great cigars, especially at the price point. The draw is a little inconsistent but not bad.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60rated
JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
by Martin in Vermont on January 10, 2016

I threw several away because they were plugged. The Schizo Toro I bought along with these had 20 in the bundle as opposed to 15 and were less expensive, you d be better off going with those. I wouldn t order these again.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
40rated
Never Again!!!
for JDN Factory Selects J68 Toro
by Pags in Parsippany on February 19, 2016

If you want cigars that nearly the whole bundle has a terrible draw, constantly goes out, and tunnels while it burns, then these are for you.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.