Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Jericho Hill Reviews

89rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Jericho Hill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jericho Hill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Jericho Hill 12 Honest Men
for Jericho Hill 12 Honest Men
by in Texas on November 6, 2016

The dark smooth wrapper is capped with a pigtail. The cigar offers up aromas of tobacco and leather, a firm bunch and a medium cold draw. I find the initial draw a bit tight, but the Lancero still produces plentiful smoke and flavor. I note strong, but not harsh, flavors of a tobacco barn on fire – woody with lots of rich tobacco and a hint of panic. The medium grey ash is very firm, and the burn perfect. One of my favorite things about Lanceros is how quickly the flavors develop. The panic is now gone, and the cigar has developed a rich leather undertone. At the one-third point, I begin to feel confident that this cigar will be outstanding all the way to the end. It’s rich and smooth, and the abundance of smoke is keeping it in my fingers, and not resting on the ashtray. One quick touch up about halfway through keeps the burn nice and even. I love Lanceros, and I will still say that the 12 Honest Men qualifies as one of my favorites. This cigar makes me proud to count Jon Huber as a cigar friend. It is so good that it brings me joy to know that I have four more in my cabinet. Two-thirds of the way through, the smoke is still developing, with cedar, leather and a nuttiness all apparent. Another one of my favorite aspects of a Lancero is how cool the smoke remains as I smoke it. And this cigar is no exception. At this point, I am not looking forward to having to put it down. Wonderful flavors and good complexity earn the 12 Honest Men a solid 9.75/10. Excellent job, Crowned Heads.

1 0
recommended for you based on Jericho Hill
100rated
Jericho Hill 12 Honest Men
for Jericho Hill 12 Honest Men
by Jeff P Slatton in Texas on November 06, 2016

The dark smooth wrapper is capped with a pigtail. The cigar offers up aromas of tobacco and leather, a firm bunch and a medium cold draw.I find the initial draw a bit tight, but the Lancero still produces plentiful smoke and flavor. I note strong, but not harsh, flavors of a tobacco barn on fire – woody with lots of rich tobacco and a hint of panic.The medium grey ash is very firm, and the burn perfect. One of my favorite things about Lanceros is how quickly the flavors develop. The panic is now gone, and the cigar has developed a rich leather undertone.At the one-third point, I begin to feel confident that this cigar will be outstanding all the way to the end. It’s rich and smooth, and the abundance of smoke is keeping it in my fingers, and not resting on the ashtray.One quick touch up about halfway through keeps the burn nice and even. I love Lanceros, and I will still say that the 12 Honest Men qualifies as one of my favorites. This cigar makes me proud to count Jon Huber as a cigar friend. It is so good that it brings me joy to know that I have four more in my cabinet.Two-thirds of the way through, the smoke is still developing, with cedar, leather and a nuttiness all apparent.Another one of my favorite aspects of a Lancero is how cool the smoke remains as I smoke it. And this cigar is no exception. At this point, I am not looking forward to having to put it down.Wonderful flavors and good complexity earn the 12 Honest Men a solid 9.75/10. Excellent job, Crowned Heads.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
MADURO MASTERPIECE
for Jericho Hill OBS
by LG in TEXAS on February 03, 2015

PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
great
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by jim a in new jersey on January 02, 2015

theJerico Hill has produced a quality cigar its consistancy is excellent. This cigar is a true winner with tye help of My Fathers Cigars. The willy lee will leave you wanting more nothing better than the first Willy Lee thatn lighting up the secound one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
good smoke
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by Robert in waterloo, IA on January 03, 2015
Verified purchase

start out very mild, no pepper and light flavor. Picks up in the second third and gets really good in the last third. Too expensive at retail and even steep at auction but may be better after a 6 month rest.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
pretty good amoke
for Jericho Hill .44S
by Mike in Indiana on November 19, 2014

Received this as part of a gift package so I went into this with no knowledge at all about this cigar. It started a little slow for my tastes b ut this may be a good thing as the smoke progressed it became a full bodied powerhouse. Through the middle third giving off tastes of citrus zest and cocoa, towards the final third it moved to a smooth mildly peppered leather and coffee with a long slightly earthy finish

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Wow
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Ryan W in Lake George on May 29, 2015

This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good Consistent Smoke
for Jericho Hill OBS
by BMGO in Atlanta on March 06, 2015

Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.