Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Jericho Hill Reviews

87rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Jericho Hill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jericho Hill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Good Consistent Smoke
for Jericho Hill OBS
by in Atlanta on March 6, 2015

Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

1 0
most recent review
80 rated
Wow
for Jericho Hill LBV
by in Lake George on May 29, 2015

This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

0 0
recommended for you based on Jericho Hill
98rated
MADURO MASTERPIECE
for Jericho Hill OBS
by LG in TEXAS on February 03, 2015

PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
great
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by jim a in new jersey on January 02, 2015

theJerico Hill has produced a quality cigar its consistancy is excellent. This cigar is a true winner with tye help of My Fathers Cigars. The willy lee will leave you wanting more nothing better than the first Willy Lee thatn lighting up the secound one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
good smoke
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by Robert in waterloo, IA on January 03, 2015
Verified purchase

start out very mild, no pepper and light flavor. Picks up in the second third and gets really good in the last third. Too expensive at retail and even steep at auction but may be better after a 6 month rest.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
pretty good amoke
for Jericho Hill .44S
by Mike in Indiana on November 19, 2014

Received this as part of a gift package so I went into this with no knowledge at all about this cigar. It started a little slow for my tastes b ut this may be a good thing as the smoke progressed it became a full bodied powerhouse. Through the middle third giving off tastes of citrus zest and cocoa, towards the final third it moved to a smooth mildly peppered leather and coffee with a long slightly earthy finish

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Wow
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Ryan W in Lake George on May 29, 2015

This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good Consistent Smoke
for Jericho Hill OBS
by BMGO in Atlanta on March 06, 2015

Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.