Cigar Deals!Offer

Jericho Hill Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Jericho Hill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jericho Hill Cigars.
5.0 stars
2nd cigar I ve tried and doesn t disappoint
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Felix in Los Angeles ca on December 03, 2018

Great cigar! Smooth and amazing flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke!
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by dan in west palm beach on September 25, 2018

smooth. no harshness or bite. dark notes of earth and coffee. not a fruit bomb, not a spice bomb. absolute perfect burn and construction. has that discernible premium quality to it. fabulous cigar. wish it were less expensive but definitely worth the occasional splurge.

... read more
5.0 stars
overall very good
for Jericho Hill Jack Brown
by James Cross in Tn on August 08, 2018

It was a very good smoke. Definitely will be getting again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke - Very Enjoyable
for Jericho Hill OBS
by Thomas Kaminsky in Beaver Falls on June 15, 2018

Earthy and smooth. What a great stick. Great Maduro stick with some good character. The Slick Willie size was nice but would prefer more cigar so go with the OSB for more time enjoying a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
MADURO MASTERPIECE
for Jericho Hill OBS
by LG in TEXAS on February 03, 2015

PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by jim a in new jersey on January 02, 2015

theJerico Hill has produced a quality cigar its consistancy is excellent. This cigar is a true winner with tye help of My Fathers Cigars. The willy lee will leave you wanting more nothing better than the first Willy Lee thatn lighting up the secound one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Wow
for Jericho Hill LBV
by Ryan W in Lake George on May 29, 2015

This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Consistent Smoke
for Jericho Hill OBS
by BMGO in Atlanta on March 06, 2015

Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

... read more
4.0 stars
good smoke
for Jericho Hill Willy Lee
by Robert in waterloo, IA on January 03, 2015
Verified purchase

start out very mild, no pepper and light flavor. Picks up in the second third and gets really good in the last third. Too expensive at retail and even steep at auction but may be better after a 6 month rest.

... read more
4.0 stars
pretty good amoke
for Jericho Hill .44S
by Mike in Indiana on November 19, 2014

Received this as part of a gift package so I went into this with no knowledge at all about this cigar. It started a little slow for my tastes b ut this may be a good thing as the smoke progressed it became a full bodied powerhouse. Through the middle third giving off tastes of citrus zest and cocoa, towards the final third it moved to a smooth mildly peppered leather and coffee with a long slightly earthy finish

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.