Cigar Deals!Offer

Jet Line Lighters Reviews

2.0 stars
70 reviews
37% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Jet Line Lighters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Jet Line Lighters Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good lighter!!!
for Jet Line Quad Flame Leather Table Lighter Light Brown
by Toke in Missouri on December 09, 2017

I have been using this lighter about 2 years! works really good! great lighter!

... read more
5.0 stars
Work Great
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Raven in Canton, MI on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Got five of these early in the year. Have used two of them several times a week for months and had no problems. The other three are still waiting ing the bag. They work great

... read more
5.0 stars
One Sweet Flame
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Mr. Blues in MN on March 07, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to bleed this lighter a little after filling but this lighter has been good to me for well over a year now. Bring the smokes we can have a light off for the the blue flame championship.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautifully contructed lighter
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Devon in Delaware on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Lighter works great if you have fine motor skills and a brain to use it. I can light my cigars with one hand. Also great because not everyone can figure out how to use it, which means they won't take it. I love this lighter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great lighter for the price, works great!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Hammer410 in Spring City, TN on July 08, 2013

Can't believe all the negative reviews, this is a great lighter for the price and is easy to operate. Works for me compared to other more expensive lighters.

... read more
5.0 stars
dan the cigar man
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by dan deaton in massachuetts on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

i think the lighter is great unlike some of you idiots i figured out how to fill and use it in under 5 min great lighter infact it will be my primary lighter from now on

... read more
5.0 stars
Complicated but good at the end
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Grandma in Ft Laudredale on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Complicated but once you know how it works is very good even in windy days. No need to worry with my grandchildren for sure. LOL

... read more
5.0 stars
Great lighter at a great price!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Michael in Los Angeles on May 05, 2013

I thought I was not going to like this lighter after reading all the reviews But it's actually great! I don't know what the other people are talking about. It works great, and uses very little fuel. I recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Most cost efficient lighter out there
for Jet Line New York Black Triple Flame Lighter
by Bren in CT on November 16, 2012

I have several expensive lighters, but this was my first. It is by far the best cigar lighter for the price. great as a main or a backup.

... read more
5.0 stars
Seems to be a great lighter for the price
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by Zach T in Norman on October 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Considering I got this for $10 with free shipping, this is an absolutely good deal. The lighter is sturdy, has a nice safety system, a fuel gauge, and a nice big consistent flame. Good product!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.