Cigar Deals!Offer

JFR Lunatic Reviews

3.0 stars
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy JFR Lunatic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JFR Lunatic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Short Robusto
by James Richardson in Marion, IA on February 20, 2019

This is a great full flavor cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!!
for JFR Lunatic Habano El Chiquito
by Michael Strickland in Atlanta, GA on September 27, 2018

I’ve smoked cigars for 41 years!!! The cigars I’ve tried are too numerous to mention. I thought genuine Cuban cigars were best, until I smoked the JFR Lunatic El Chiquito!!! Nothing else on the planet comes close...absolutely the best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by MikeB in Highland Park on February 03, 2019

Was very surprised! Great smoke. Very smooth and tasty. Bought this as a novelty, and was intrigued on how good it was! Highly recommend this cigar especially if you like Maduro!

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent Cigar for this price
for JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
by Mark Dobrinen in The Woodlands, TX on January 08, 2019

This is a great wonderful inexpensive cigar that has taken place of my go to smoke in my humidor!

... read more
4.0 stars
GOD
for JFR Lunatic Maduro El Chiquito
by Stephen in Redding cali on November 28, 2018

When you made this cigar.... GOD himself came down from heaven and enjoyed a lunatic

... read more
4.0 stars
Top notch
for JFR Lunatic Maduro El Chiquito
by Brandon in Illinois on November 11, 2018

This is a great cigar one of best on the market smokes great from start to finish if you haven’t tried this one put on your list to get you want be disappointed it’s number 1 go to cigar out here

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty Good
for JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
by Ted Brown in Tn on September 06, 2018

The draw was good, and the unlit flavor was very good. The first quarter of the cigar was unmemorable, but as I got into the the last 3/4, the flavor was more peppery and spicy. Very enjoyable from that point on.

... read more
2.0 stars
Don t Waste Your Money
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by K in CT on August 07, 2018

These are not the best at all. The flavor is awful - bitter and acrid. The cigars don t hold their ash at all. These are not worth the money. If you want a nice big cigar, buy an asylum. Im disappointed that I bought a whole box of these and they are this bad.

... read more
1.0 star
Nasty taste and smells horrid
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by Eddy Jameson in New York on December 29, 2018

At first whiff the cigar smells more like a fish market than tobacco. Barely fits comfortably in the mouth and the taste is horrible. I gave it a 100 in consistency simply because they re consistently horrendous. Cigar smokers beware!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.