Cigar Deals!Offer

JFR Lunatic Reviews

69rated
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy JFR Lunatic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JFR Lunatic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!!
for JFR Lunatic Habano El Chiquito
by in Atlanta, GA on September 27, 2018

I’ve smoked cigars for 41 years!!! The cigars I’ve tried are too numerous to mention. I thought genuine Cuban cigars were best, until I smoked the JFR Lunatic El Chiquito!!! Nothing else on the planet comes close...absolutely the best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!

2 0
most helpful negative review
21 rated
Nasty taste and smells horrid
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by in New York on December 29, 2018

At first whiff the cigar smells more like a fish market than tobacco. Barely fits comfortably in the mouth and the taste is horrible. I gave it a 100 in consistency simply because they re consistently horrendous. Cigar smokers beware!

0 0
Recommended for you based on JFR Lunatic
98rated
Best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!!
for JFR Lunatic Habano El Chiquito
by Michael Strickland in Atlanta, GA on September 27, 2018

I’ve smoked cigars for 41 years!!! The cigars I’ve tried are too numerous to mention. I thought genuine Cuban cigars were best, until I smoked the JFR Lunatic El Chiquito!!! Nothing else on the planet comes close...absolutely the best cigar I’ve ever smoked!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Excellent Cigar for this price
for JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
by Mark Dobrinen in The Woodlands, TX on January 08, 2019

This is a great wonderful inexpensive cigar that has taken place of my go to smoke in my humidor!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
GOD
for JFR Lunatic Maduro El Chiquito
by Stephen in Redding cali on November 28, 2018

When you made this cigar.... GOD himself came down from heaven and enjoyed a lunatic

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Top notch
for JFR Lunatic Maduro El Chiquito
by Brandon in Illinois on November 11, 2018

This is a great cigar one of best on the market smokes great from start to finish if you haven’t tried this one put on your list to get you want be disappointed it’s number 1 go to cigar out here

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Pretty Good
for JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
by Ted Brown in Tn on September 06, 2018

The draw was good, and the unlit flavor was very good. The first quarter of the cigar was unmemorable, but as I got into the the last 3/4, the flavor was more peppery and spicy. Very enjoyable from that point on.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
40rated
Don t Waste Your Money
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by K in CT on August 07, 2018

These are not the best at all. The flavor is awful - bitter and acrid. The cigars don t hold their ash at all. These are not worth the money. If you want a nice big cigar, buy an asylum. Im disappointed that I bought a whole box of these and they are this bad.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
30
Appearance
100
Burn
50
21rated
Nasty taste and smells horrid
for JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
by Eddy Jameson in New York on December 29, 2018

At first whiff the cigar smells more like a fish market than tobacco. Barely fits comfortably in the mouth and the taste is horrible. I gave it a 100 in consistency simply because they re consistently horrendous. Cigar smokers beware!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.