Cigar Deals!Offer

JM's Dominican Reviews

85rated
35 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
85
Burn
88
Buy JM's Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JM's Dominican Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
really good value cigar
for JM's Dominican Toro
by in ohio on June 14, 2011

absolute joy to smoke. smoked this toro down as far as i could. started with notes of cinnamon and smooth tobacco flavor and kept up a smooth creamy flavor throughout. slight canoe in the burn but not at all a problem. i will be buying more of these. btw, the robusto i had previously was much spicier more peppery which for me was not as enjoyable.

4 2
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Very disapointed
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Minnesota on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Purchased a five pack based on reviews. Smoked two, tried a third and tossed the last two into the trash as I could not give them away in good conscience. Pre-punched ends makes you wonder if they are really hand made.

3 1
recommended for you based on JM's Dominican
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Outstanding cigar!
for JM's Dominican Toro
by Dr. Greg B in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on February 06, 2012

I've been a Gloria Cubana smoker for years but was looking for something similar but costs a little less. I used FSS's chart to customize what I wanted in a cigar. They found it! These beauties lie under the radar but are a great bargain! Great taste, consistent burn, perfect draw,good construction....creamy with a nutty finish, all for about about $1.80 a stick! Y'all know your business well!

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A VERY GOOD SMOKE!
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I BOUGHT A FEW OF THE MADURO ROBUSTO FOR A TRIAL.WHAT A SURPRISE. I FOLLOWED THIS UP WITH A BOX OF 50 OF THE SAME AND I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE FLAVOR AND THE WAY THIS CIGAR PERFORMS. NO HOT SPOTS, NO TUNNELING, THE EVEN BURN STAYS LIT THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SMOKE.FRIENDS DON'T BELIEVE THE PRICE OF THIS VERY FINE CIGAR. I GIVE IT A VERY HIGH MARK WHERE HAVE THEY BEEN HIDING? KEEP THEM IN THE LINE. THIS IS FROM A GUY THAT SMOKES CIGARS FOR 61 YEARS. IT'S A WINNER.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
My go to cigar
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by kdpainter in Lompoc, CA on September 02, 2017
Verified purchase

I just received my 3rd box of these. They taste great and for the price, they are a great value. They don t always burn even but not bad. I will always have a box of these around.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
96rated
My Favorite
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by John in Glendale Ca. on June 06, 2013

Great Cigar The price is as good as the taste

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent smoke, so glad I was introduced.
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Carl in Florence, OR on December 18, 2013

Very satisfying smoke; have tried much more expensive cigars and not had the same excellent experience. No one could be disappointed.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great cigar.
for JM's Dominican Toro
by Bobby in Niles on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Full of flavor, great burn. Easy draw. 50 to a box - what a deal......

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
really good value cigar
for JM's Dominican Toro
by jeff novak in ohio on June 14, 2011

absolute joy to smoke. smoked this toro down as far as i could. started with notes of cinnamon and smooth tobacco flavor and kept up a smooth creamy flavor throughout. slight canoe in the burn but not at all a problem. i will be buying more of these. btw, the robusto i had previously was much spicier more peppery which for me was not as enjoyable.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Best taste quality\price cigar I've had in Russia
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Alex in Russia-NOT Moscow, that counts on February 21, 2011

First of all, it's not Moscow here so there are just 4 tobacco shops that sell cigars in our 600 thousand city. The brand range is limited, too. We (me and my colleague) most often smoke like once every 1-2 weeks when we have free cash and are in the mood. In 2 years we smoked most of the locally available variety. Once I saw this cigar 2x cheaper than a common Junior Corona Romeo y Julieta I decided to buy it. What can I say.... It's just the best of the available variety here! Smooth and middle draw, consistency in shape, density and taste, noble see-foam-like ash (I believe snow-white ash is a mark of a fine cigar). It DOES need a minute to develop the taste. The first 1\3, when smoked with some fine brandy is creamy and sweet, the second being more on the woody\earthy\still sweet side like cocoa\wood\potato\grassroots mixing, with the last 1\3 more of wood\sea-rope\spices side, though spices and wood\earth notes remain till the end. The most funny and pleasant thing is - this baby DOESN'T burn till the very end.Hopefully, the price will not increase and there will be a supply of them in our local shops!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great cigar
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Terry in California on September 02, 2007

Very good cigar. The quality surprised me. I've spent more money on less tasting cigars.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
very good stick
for JM's Dominican Sumatra Robusto
by marc laroche in Unity NH on August 16, 2017

lots of thick chewy smoke, try it you wont be disappointed.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.