Cigar Deals!Offer

JM's Dominican Corojo Reviews

3.0 stars
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy JM's Dominican Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JM's Dominican Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice
for JM's Dominican Corojo Robusto
by George Martin in New Hampshire on April 24, 2018

Never had these before and what a great stick they turned out to be!!! You can t beat the price!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty darn good
for JM's Dominican Corojo Gordo
by James in Hattiesburg, Ms on August 03, 2014
Verified purchase

First off the only thing bad I have to say, is that when I ordered these smokes it was setup as a box of 50. Marketing error, and they just refunded me the amount difference from the 50 count Robustos. They are well constructed, with a nice smell, and a hardy smoke. The draw is super smooth, and a nice kicker is they are pre-punched already. So no need to worry about cracking the cap doing it yourself. The taste is nice and mild with a slight taste of spice to me. As for the full ride you get the normal cap loosening on any cigar you punch instead of cut.Of the three I ve smoked so far one has canoed slightly. Otherwise they ve been great even burns.As a new cigar I m very pleased with these babies. My only negative marks is the marketing mixup. While great, they are not worth the full price just for a 24 count box. Especially when it s supposedly a cigar for the smoker on a tighter budget. If the others are of the same taste and construction then go for the 50 counts on them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved them, worth much more.
for JM's Dominican Corojo Robusto
by Carl in Oregon coast on December 18, 2013

I tried these after the Sumatras, and very glad I did. It was totally satisfying and rich, with that hint of spice. Another box is on the way.

... read more
5.0 stars
A decent value daily burner
for JM's Dominican Corojo Churchill
by Steve in Monroe, MI on December 08, 2011
Verified purchase

I have tried a lot of lower end cigars and this one is the one I will continue to buy for daily burners as of now. Will probably try the other JM's but this is a keeper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Every Day Smoke
for JM's Dominican Corojo Churchill
by DukeFord57 in Orchard Mines, IL on October 04, 2011

A nice tasty pleasant every day smoke. It has a great flavor a bit of spiciness, good consistancy, even burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Long filler and chop cuban sandwich but a good smoke for the buck
for JM's Dominican Corojo Churchill
by Joe in Tulare county c.a. on November 21, 2017

It was a good smoke for the price ive just bought three singles at the local humi for about four bucks a piece after tax. Wrapper is nice small veins good seems...a deep nutty flavor to start and stays thru the smoke....turns peppery and earthy towards the end....pre punch me think its not completley hecho y mano lol split the but at three inches and the filler is long close to the binder but the center is chop....cuban sandwich style....but overall a good smoke for the money

... read more
4.0 stars
Great daily smoke - rises above the rest!
for JM's Dominican Corojo Churchill
by Aaron in Tacoma on June 08, 2012

My new favorite daily smoke! About halfway through the box, but for the price these sticks are winners. The outside Corojo wrapper is very spicy and I was worried at first that it would overwhelm the flavor, but it didn't happen. After you get this baby burning, you are smooth sailing!

... read more
3.0 stars
fair
for JM's Dominican Corojo Robusto
by Robert Hendler in Honeoye N.Y. on August 24, 2018

little stronger than i like

... read more
3.0 stars
OK Golf Cigar
for JM's Dominican Corojo Churchill
by Ron in San Antonio on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Just finishing up a box of 50. Held them in the humidor for 45 days and started smoking. Decent taste but a lot of problems staying lit once the stick was half-finished. The Dominician is a better cigar in my opinion.

... read more
2.0 stars
Mixed filler disappointment
for JM's Dominican Corojo Toro
by Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH on August 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Got a couple of these in a sampler and they seemed pretty good. Went and bought a box of 50 and they seemed like a different cigar. Smoked a couple out of the box, and as I was smoking, I kept getting these bits of tobbacco coming out the end. I unwrapped what was left and surprise... a mixed filler cigar. Little frosty over that because they re advertised as long filler. All in all they re not the worst cigars around... but certainly nothing I d pay more than a dollar each for. At the price Famous is asking, better options are available.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.