Cigar Deals!Offer

JM's Dominican Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy JM's Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JM's Dominican Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice cheap straight forward
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Brad in Ohio on June 30, 2018

Look people when you review I think you must keep price in mind and at the price of these this is damn fine. Great burn, flavor is the same from beginning to end a nice cedar tobacco, a little hot towards the end. I enjoy this cigar and it goes well working in the yard or with a whiskey in the evening. Do I smoke better cigars sure, but I always enjoy a great value and this sucker fits the bill without any issues. I ve had 5-10 sticks that were far worse and that s frustrating to throw out a stick of that cost. With these they keep it simple and great value. If you enjoy cedary tobbaco flavor and value this may do you well. Try a 5 pack and see.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by kdpainter in Lompoc, CA on September 02, 2017
Verified purchase

I just received my 3rd box of these. They taste great and for the price, they are a great value. They don t always burn even but not bad. I will always have a box of these around.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good stick
for JM's Dominican Sumatra Robusto
by marc laroche in Unity NH on August 16, 2017

lots of thick chewy smoke, try it you wont be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke, so glad I was introduced.
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Carl in Florence, OR on December 18, 2013

Very satisfying smoke; have tried much more expensive cigars and not had the same excellent experience. No one could be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
CALIFORNIA
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Mark Napier in Hollywood on June 26, 2013

Very strong . Good draw. Even burn. 87.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by John in Glendale Ca. on June 06, 2013

Great Cigar The price is as good as the taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smooth flavorful smoke, easy draw.
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by Barry in Napa Valley on December 15, 2012
Verified purchase

This was one of the most pleasant surprises of the year for me. I ordered a 5 pack sampler and just tried to order a box but not available, hopefully this is temporary. I fly fish and this is a perfect cigar for that. The length is perfect for the fishing part, the draw is easy, the burn is amazing no runs at all stayed lit all the way. smoked it to about an inch and a half still loads of flavor. Medium full body. This will be a standard order for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar.
for JM's Dominican Toro
by Bobby in Niles on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Full of flavor, great burn. Easy draw. 50 to a box - what a deal......

... read more
5.0 stars
I like em! Smooth taste. Great everyday smoker.
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by Chuck in Indiana, USA on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I like em! Smooth taste. Great VALUE. Excellent for a everyday smoker. I like the pre-punch. Overall a great smoke at a reasonable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar!
for JM's Dominican Toro
by Dr. Greg B in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on February 06, 2012

I've been a Gloria Cubana smoker for years but was looking for something similar but costs a little less. I used FSS's chart to customize what I wanted in a cigar. They found it! These beauties lie under the radar but are a great bargain! Great taste, consistent burn, perfect draw,good construction....creamy with a nutty finish, all for about about $1.80 a stick! Y'all know your business well!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.