Cigar Deals!Offer

Journeys Reviews

80rated
27 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Journeys Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Journeys Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Good value
for Journeys Toro
by in USA on September 5, 2011

The cigar was constructed well. The wrapper was silky with nice sheen. The burn was even with good quanity of smoke. The cigar is listed as medium but I would classify it as heavey of which I prefer. Overall good value.

3 1
most helpful negative review
61 rated
I ve had better
for Journeys Churchill
by in Missouri on May 15, 2018

Decent construction and draw but terrible taste.

3 1
Recommended for you based on Journeys
100rated
Wowser!!!
for Journeys Toro
by Scottish William in New England on January 07, 2011

These are the best hidden gem you have at Famous!!! The taste, consistency and draw are all FANTSTIC!! The price is one that I can not believe. This much cheapness for this good of a smoke equals WOWSER!!!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for Journeys Churchill
by P Cadle in Charleston wv on May 26, 2018

For the price i wasn t expecting much. What a surprise i will be buying more

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
muuuuy buenoooo
for Journeys Robusto
by alexander castillo in bronx ny on February 02, 2011

very good,very fullbody cigar.muy bueno

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great cigar
for Journeys Churchill
by Gary in California on May 17, 2018

Awesome cigar for price. A good daily smoker.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Good Smoke! "Mello Yellow"
for Journeys Robusto
by bc in wv on November 01, 2010

Very well made cigar, jam packed w/sweet leaf. Pre-light: sweet hay. Smokes sweet and gets better-transitions from sweet hay, light vanilla to all that and an almond nuance. They'll need some time in the humi, and should gain some complexity.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Nice Smoke After Weekend work
for Journeys Churchill
by Scott in PA on May 31, 2018

I have had a few of these mainly after finishing some yard work. Very easy smoke not bitter but smooth all the way to the end.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
Good value
for Journeys Toro
by Jeffrey B in USA on September 05, 2011

The cigar was constructed well. The wrapper was silky with nice sheen. The burn was even with good quanity of smoke. The cigar is listed as medium but I would classify it as heavey of which I prefer. Overall good value.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Decent for the low price
for Journeys Churchill
by Santos in Georgia on June 10, 2018

I enjoy these in the afternoons for after dinner. They are definitely not FULL flavored so they are pretty easy on beginners. Decent burn also.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
New journey cigar
for Journeys Churchill
by Johnny Escobedo in Houston Texas on May 08, 2018

Excellent everyday cigar. It’s an awesome deal. I get 20 cigars delivered to my front door for under 22 bucks. Even the everyday cigars I go buy at the liquor store cost more per cigar. Very good draw. I love them.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Impressive
for Journeys Churchill
by Jim Nelesen in Wisconsin on December 26, 2017

I was looking for a bargain on an every day cigar. Tried these, and I m glad I did. The wrappers, construction, and burn are flawless. The flavor is nutty, creamy and very consistent from stick to stick. Even the band looks somewhat artsy and dignified. This is a cigar you could hand out at a wedding or other function that would appease a wide variety of palates. I know much more expensive cigars that are not as enjoyable. Highly recommended!

... read more
1220
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.