Cigar Deals!Offer

Journeys Reviews

78rated
72 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Journeys Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Journeys Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Personally I enjoy the Journey Robusto Cigars.
for Journeys Robusto
by in Florida on August 1, 2018

I find that reviewing cigars is much like reviewing ARTWORK. They both are subjective and up to the individuals taste. When thinking about trying a new cigar I read and watch a lot of reviews. I am not as swayed by the review as much as the description of the cigar itself. I find that too many so called Cigar Aficionados are quite critical of all cigars under ten dollars, which I find absurd and simply shows how spoiled and close minded they are. Some of these so called experts even refer to any low cost cigar as dog poo and that is just SAD. I have forty humidors. Each with different brands in them because I don t like mixing flavors. If they don t come in their own WOOD box, then I buy empty boxes I find appropriate to use as a humidor at one of several cigar shops I have in my area. I season them with distilled water and usually are able to place 20-40 cigars in each with a 72% Hmidity Bovida Pack. None of these cigars cost over $2.00 and most are a dollar. I buy them in bundles of 15-20. If I don t care for them after smoking a few I either give them away or smoke them first, leaving the others to age a bit. The reason I explained all this is because the Journey s have become my favorite among the Robusto size cigars and ten of those humidors are committed to them, because I buy more of those whenever they go on sale. Well, that s it for now. Happy Smoking, J.O.W.

23 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Not Bad....
for Journeys Robusto
by in North East PA on September 27, 2018

These here are all about the price! Bundle of 20 Cigars for under $20 that is just almost always going to be an amazing deal. I got these to fill in my humidor as an everyday smoke, or give away when you have people over. As with any bundle I recommend a couple days in humidor before partaking but that s up to you. These feel very solid, burn evenly, the draw and taste is not my favorite, but i d like to give it more time in the humidor. Again tho, you can t beat the price

1 0
Recommended for you based on Journeys
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Awesome
for Journeys Robusto
by Robert L Starnes in North Carolina on October 15, 2018

Great Cigar smooth flavor and great burn

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Journeys Robusto
for Journeys Robusto
by Thomas Weston in FL on September 28, 2018

A good even-burning smoke...I like them.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
good cigars at a good price
for Journeys Toro
by michael Harris in 78959 on September 27, 2018

good cigars at a good price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A good cigar
for Journeys Toro
by John Lula in OH on September 21, 2018

Definitely would choose them again nice and smooth

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
For the $ they can t be beat.
for Journeys Toro
by Larry Vennard in Mid-Missouri on September 17, 2018

nice even burn, mild to med flavor, real good daily smoke or 2.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Journeys Toro
for Journeys Toro
by T Mundhenk in Poconos usa on August 02, 2018

Wow! What a nice surprise for an everyday cigar and price. I am liking this mild flavor abd the wrap taste good too. Well worth the sale price! I will order more

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wowser!!!
for Journeys Toro
by Scottish William in New England on January 07, 2011

These are the best hidden gem you have at Famous!!! The taste, consistency and draw are all FANTSTIC!! The price is one that I can not believe. This much cheapness for this good of a smoke equals WOWSER!!!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great stick at an even better price. Will definitely be buying more.
for Journeys Robusto
by WD WADE in TX on August 30, 2018

Great stick at an even better price. Will definitely be buying more.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Am I old enough for me but yet they re strong enough for me I like them
for Journeys Robusto
by John Lula in OH on September 21, 2018

I will definitely purchase these again next month

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great cigar
for Journeys Churchill
by P Cadle in Charleston wv on May 26, 2018

For the price i wasn t expecting much. What a surprise i will be buying more

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.