I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado Reviews

95 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
97
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A benchmark
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a smoke I've enjoyed for years and I can't say enough about it. To me, it's one of those cigars that is simply classic. Spicy, rich smoke. Grows increasingly complex with age. Rolled beautifully. Perfect balance.

1 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
What a cigar should be
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in cleveland, oh on July 7, 2015

A cigar like this is what you base other cigars on. Undoubtedly Nicaraguan with such a rich & spicy flavor profile that delivers consistent smoking pleasure at a cost that is just right. Dynamite construction, entubar rolled, excellent draw, wonderful smoke output & rockin flavor. A solid cigar that will always have a place in my humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
by ROB in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow this was a great smoke.I wasn t expecting much flavor but these deliver. I will keep some in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Old Reliaable.
by Earl in Tennessee on May 09, 2013
Verified purchase

A box pressed beauty of a cigar. This cigar looks like a stick of dark chocolate. The construction is near perfect. The draw is always just right and the rich smoke is a delite. This isn't for the novice or first time cigar smoker. They would probaly turn green with nicotene overload. This is my desert Island cigar, has been for many years!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A benchmark
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a smoke I've enjoyed for years and I can't say enough about it. To me, it's one of those cigars that is simply classic. Spicy, rich smoke. Grows increasingly complex with age. Rolled beautifully. Perfect balance.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a cigar should be
by riffster in cleveland, oh on July 07, 2015

A cigar like this is what you base other cigars on. Undoubtedly Nicaraguan with such a rich & spicy flavor profile that delivers consistent smoking pleasure at a cost that is just right. Dynamite construction, entubar rolled, excellent draw, wonderful smoke output & rockin flavor. A solid cigar that will always have a place in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A good smoke - glad I tried
by B. Bruce in Massachusetts on June 14, 2015

A really good smoke, when everything is working out right - I noticed some lack of consistency: mostly in burn and draw. Sometimes I ve found box-pressed cigars can be a bit tight, effecting both the burn and draw, and this was what I found in my 5-pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
...amazing...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa on April 05, 2014

I was looking for something new to add to my collection and based on the high ratings and description, got this. I was not disappointed. It s a crisp box pressing, nice warm colour, and the pre-light taste and smell inviting. From the first to the last puff, I really enjoyed myself - not something I ll give my novice friends, rather save this for myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The gem!
by Jon in Capitol cigars on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

We ll have had those cigars that are OK... But this cigar will blow your mind right out of the bundle of five that I received I smoked one, let me tell you a box of these should be in every aficionado humidor. As this truly is a gem very complex great draw and amazing aroma

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
AWESOME!!!!
by SD in Long Island on July 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Cigar. A very smooth flavorable smoke. Didnt want the cigar to end. Smoked all the way down till I couldn't hold it anymore. There will always be some of these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.