Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill Reviews

91rated
14 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
84
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
84
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Palm Desert Ca on October 4, 2017

Excellent in every way!

3 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Oakland on May 28, 2009

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

2 3
Recommended for you based on Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by John Anderson in Palm Desert on February 28, 2018

I have smoked these for years and still love them!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert,Ca on November 22, 2017

Excellent in every way!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on October 04, 2017

Excellent in every way!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy anderson in Palm Desert, ca on August 16, 2017

I have been smoking this cigar for years I love it

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
from nicaragua with
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by unclesnipe in on September 23, 2011

just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
My Sunday smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
superb full bodied cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Ralph J Cipriani in Harrison, NY on August 02, 2005
Verified purchase

a well made tasty full bodied cigar that's not harsh. Burns well, consistently. Highly recommend this fairly priced cigar.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Power and Taste
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Chris in Oregon on February 06, 2012

Just finished a 5 pack. Good dark flavors and a lot of power. One of my top 5 cigars of 2011.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Fooled on This One
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Gary O in Virginia on March 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
63rated
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by John in Oakland on May 28, 2009

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.