Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Reviews

89rated
151 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Bold and Beautiful
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by in Peoples Republic of California on December 7, 2002
Verified purchase

A great looking cigar. Perhaps the strongest cigar I have ever smoked. Be sure you are seated and not planning on going anywhere afterward!

24 6
most helpful negative review
10 rated
DAMN!
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by in Vancouver, British Columbia, C on August 9, 2003

BOOM! This thing is like a quarter stick of dyn-o-mite. Knocked my socks off. Great taste, although, a word to the wise: Veteran smokers need only apply. Not for use amoung novices (like me) I will try another in perhaps five years when I am ready for it.

14 9
Recommended for you based on Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by John Anderson in Palm Desert on February 28, 2018

I have smoked these for years and still love them!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My New Favorite
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Bryant Betancourt in Tx on February 06, 2018

I keep coming back to this stick! This thing is a perfect 10. Every single draw off this stogie is a treat. If you re looking for the perfect smoke, look no further.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Mild to full
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Big Bull
by Melvin in California on December 22, 2017
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert,Ca on November 22, 2017

Excellent in every way!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on October 04, 2017

Excellent in every way!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by Andy anderson in Palm Desert, ca on August 16, 2017

I have been smoking this cigar for years I love it

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
nice smoothe smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Joe in san antonio, TX on August 16, 2017

nice smoke i haven t been smoking cigars for to long recently made the switch from cigarettes and say this one of the best and smoothest smokes I ve had and plan on purchasing some more very soon

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Perfecto
by Greg in Southeast on December 30, 2016

This is a beautiful cigar all around. Not too strong and smokes like a dream. I will be keeping a stock of these on hand!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado 5 Pack
by J in Bham al on September 04, 2015

This is a great cigar in a perfect size. A must buy!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I have to buy More The Best
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Panther in Melbourne Australia on April 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these and I gave a rave review. I have come home three days in a row and reached in to the Nicaraguan Humidor immediately for one of these. They are just so good that I cant get enough. None left time to order!

... read more
156
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.