I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Reviews

91 consumer rating
21 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Where have you been all my life?
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Azarosa
by in DC USA on June 2, 2011

Seriously the best Cigar I have ever had. Its perfect, the pull is full and flavorful, the taste is bold and rich. It burns perfectly, wrapped my an angel, no need to ash. The real mans cigar. Perfect with a warmed bourbon.

2 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Not One of Joya's Finest
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
by in Texas on June 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Let me first say, Joya De Nicaragua is one of my top 3 favorite brands. That being said, I recently purchased the Antano Dark Corojo Pesadilla 5 pack with high expectations based on other consumer reviews. These cigars are beautiful to look at. However, as I began to light my first one, the wrapper began unfurling. This proceeded throughout the entire smoke. In addition, possible because of the wrapper the burn was ridiculously poor. At one point, there was more than 3/4 inch difference from one side to the other. The draw felt very weak. Overall, I was thoroughly displeased with this stick. The taste, as with almost all Joya s was good. For my money, I would ditch the Antanos and stick to the Joya Celebracion Series.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
Stellar!
by Hamm in Pittsburgh on January 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is what I would expect to find in God s ashtray. On a one to ten scale, this comes in at eleven. Even better than JDN s other offerings. A real taste sensation. My absolute favorite. I ve got some Martillos on the way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great start middle and end!
by Steven in PA on February 25, 2012

This is a GREAT cigar!! tried it for the first time at a cigar bar in Easton, if you like a tasty cigar please try this on!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Where have you been all my life?
by Micheal Mayhem in DC USA on June 02, 2011

Seriously the best Cigar I have ever had. Its perfect, the pull is full and flavorful, the taste is bold and rich. It burns perfectly, wrapped my an angel, no need to ash. The real mans cigar. Perfect with a warmed bourbon.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
One great cigar~
by Tim in Katy, TX on August 12, 2015

I was a little skeptical upon receiving my order. They felt too tight and dry, but after a few days in the humidor I finally broke one out, and WOW~ Great taste, smooth, easy draw and burned flawlessly. I have found my new favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The BEST!
by Clarke in Montgomery,AL on May 19, 2011

My favorite period! Like a fine cask strength whisky. It is full bodied, smooth and complex. Notes of dark unsweetened chocolate, espresso bean, spice, nuts. Amazing cigar at $9plus it is a better stick than those twice the price. The box pressed La Niveladora is best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
by Roscoe767 in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Amazing
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This size is the best of the line. Creamy, rich, spicy-sweet smoke that despite it's heavy potency, doesn't get bitter or overpower (better with age of course). Probably the first and only cigar smoke my family ever remarked on positively as well! While not an everyday smoke, I LOVE them. Always need a few in the humi.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Looking Great Flavour
by Panther in Melbourne Australia on May 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Another perfect Joya de Nicaragua Cigar. Looks, Flavour, Construction, Consistency, Wrapper and Filler. Pure Perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Panther in Melbourne Australia on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Waited a very long time to get my hands on a Joya de Nicaragua. This cigar is pure perfection. Great construction and consistency. A great looking cigar, cut and purge perfect. Light and draw perfect. Tight ash pack with silver and black ash with lots of luscious smoke and nice plume. This cigar feels great in the hand with a nice flavour. They don?t come much better than this. In fact I am on my second whilst writing this. Well worth the wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Give yourself plenty of time to enjoy this beauty.
by Keith in Milford, NH on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

My son gave me one of these for Father's Day, and I enjoyed it so much I decided to go for a whole box. While not for the purveyor of light cigars, this is a dream when I have the time to relax and enjoy the full bodied taste, and slow, even burn, preferably with a glass of fine bourbon!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.