I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Reviews

89 consumer rating
17 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Not my first, still my favorite
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro 5 Pack
by in Racine, Wi on July 4, 2015

I m by no means a connoisseur of the stogie, in fact I m still pretty fresh to taking a puff now and then, but this is by far my favorite so far. It s one of the first that I picked up while on vacation, and it s the one I ve looked for locally with no luck at all , and danced a jig when I found them online. You can do a LOT worse for a first time smoke, a casual smoke, an every day smoke, or a smoke while sipping your favorite whiskey.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Couldn't keep lit
for
by in Overland Park, KS on October 10, 2007
Verified purchase

In order to provide consistent reviews of what will hopefully be a lot of cigars, I have adopted this rating format. 1. Construction. Cigar arrived in good condition and was placed in a humidor @70% for a week. Cigar feels spongy, loose. 2. Aroma. Excellent moderate spicy aroma. 3. Burn/Draw. Very disappointing. A real fight to keep lit. I have been smoking cigars for 25+ years and this was the most trouble I?ve ever had. I smoked 3 of these and all had the same trouble. I intend to return the rest of the box. 4. Flavor. Wonderful moderate spicy flavor. 5. Value. If you can?t keep them lit, they aren?t worth much.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
90 consumer rating
Not my first, still my favorite
by Paul B in Racine, Wi on July 04, 2015

I m by no means a connoisseur of the stogie, in fact I m still pretty fresh to taking a puff now and then, but this is by far my favorite so far. It s one of the first that I picked up while on vacation, and it s the one I ve looked for locally with no luck at all , and danced a jig when I found them online. You can do a LOT worse for a first time smoke, a casual smoke, an every day smoke, or a smoke while sipping your favorite whiskey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Bill in Md. on April 13, 2012

Been wanting to try these smokes for some time now and I'm elated that I finally got around to it. There is NOTHING bad to say about these coronas, flavor, draw, burn, appearance, everything is just great. Will always be looking to buy these again and again. Thank you Famous for always carying only the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
61 consumer rating
Couldn't keep lit
by MaD dOG in Overland Park, KS on October 10, 2007
Verified purchase

In order to provide consistent reviews of what will hopefully be a lot of cigars, I have adopted this rating format. 1. Construction. Cigar arrived in good condition and was placed in a humidor @70% for a week. Cigar feels spongy, loose. 2. Aroma. Excellent moderate spicy aroma. 3. Burn/Draw. Very disappointing. A real fight to keep lit. I have been smoking cigars for 25+ years and this was the most trouble I?ve ever had. I smoked 3 of these and all had the same trouble. I intend to return the rest of the box. 4. Flavor. Wonderful moderate spicy flavor. 5. Value. If you can?t keep them lit, they aren?t worth much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
by R. Miller in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Love This Cigar!
by Denny in S.L.Tahoe, CA on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

A real surprise and a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best value for a premium smoke ...
by MP in Boston on October 26, 2011
Verified purchase

The Joya De Nicaragua Celebration Consul is a superior smoke. The Burn is fanastic, leaving you a nice, long ash. The draw is very good and the construction is exceedingly consist. A very well made cigar and a beautiful aromatic aroma and a down right satisfying taste. Too bad everyone is finding out about these beauties, The prices are going up and ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice Cigar
by Fred in Arkansas on April 26, 2011

This is a great little smoke at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
You must have gotten a bad batch
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

Miller, sorry that you had a bad experience with the JdNC. I have smoked these for years and they still hold up with the big boys. I have smoked both Davidoff and AVO and they too are good cigars, but I still look forward to smoking these any day of the week. But then again, it may come down to a matter of an individual taste. It could very well be that these do not suit your taste buds. So if my review of these lead you to dissapointment, I apologize. But I still contend that these are a great cigar and well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good cigar!!!!!
by Jeff in Topeka, KS on May 02, 2008

As a fan of the Antano, thought I would try these as an "earlier in the day" smoke. I was not disappointed. Good burn, consistency and straightforward flavor.......... Billed as medium, it will sneak up on you. I will definitely get a box and keep them on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Magnifico
by Tom in Michigan on March 18, 2008

A terrific smoke. It actually got better further down. A great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.