I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Not my first, still my favorite
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro 5 Pack
by in Racine, Wi on July 4, 2015

I m by no means a connoisseur of the stogie, in fact I m still pretty fresh to taking a puff now and then, but this is by far my favorite so far. It s one of the first that I picked up while on vacation, and it s the one I ve looked for locally with no luck at all , and danced a jig when I found them online. You can do a LOT worse for a first time smoke, a casual smoke, an every day smoke, or a smoke while sipping your favorite whiskey.

0 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
90 consumer rating
Not my first, still my favorite
by Paul B in Racine, Wi on July 04, 2015

I m by no means a connoisseur of the stogie, in fact I m still pretty fresh to taking a puff now and then, but this is by far my favorite so far. It s one of the first that I picked up while on vacation, and it s the one I ve looked for locally with no luck at all , and danced a jig when I found them online. You can do a LOT worse for a first time smoke, a casual smoke, an every day smoke, or a smoke while sipping your favorite whiskey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
by R. Miller in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Love This Cigar!
by Denny in S.L.Tahoe, CA on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

A real surprise and a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
You must have gotten a bad batch
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

Miller, sorry that you had a bad experience with the JdNC. I have smoked these for years and they still hold up with the big boys. I have smoked both Davidoff and AVO and they too are good cigars, but I still look forward to smoking these any day of the week. But then again, it may come down to a matter of an individual taste. It could very well be that these do not suit your taste buds. So if my review of these lead you to dissapointment, I apologize. But I still contend that these are a great cigar and well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Magnifico
by Tom in Michigan on March 18, 2008

A terrific smoke. It actually got better further down. A great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
"FANTABOLOUS"
by ANTHONY HOWARD in MA on August 03, 2007
Verified purchase

I'm not one to smoke my cigars as soon as I get them,but after all i've read and heard I just had to try one. I'm a true believer in letting them spend time in the humidor a month or two before lighting one up.. My anticipation got the best of me. Truly a distictive and enjoyable cigar. More tameable than the Anton 1970's. I had no other choice but to add this cigar to my new rotation. For it's smooth, not overbearing, delightful, not harsh. An all around good 1 hour smoke. Joya de Nicaragua has a new best friend.Also, Famous you guys are the best. Looking foward to doing more business with you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
In my top 5 of cigars
by Rob Lynch in CA on January 27, 2007

I love this cigar! If the Joyo De Nigcaragua Antono is too strong for you then try these. I have these set up as my regular shippment selection and I look forward to when they arrive. Strong, but not over powering. They burn well and don't get too hot. Very rarely do I get a bad or uneven roll. My favorite cigar of all time is the Cohiba Espendido La Habana, so these Joyo's are in great company.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.