I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora Reviews

94 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Stellar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Pittsburgh on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is what I would expect to find in God s ashtray. On a one to ten scale, this comes in at eleven. Even better than JDN s other offerings. A real taste sensation. My absolute favorite. I ve got some Martillos on the way.

0 0
most recent review
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Stellar!
by Hamm in Pittsburgh on January 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is what I would expect to find in God s ashtray. On a one to ten scale, this comes in at eleven. Even better than JDN s other offerings. A real taste sensation. My absolute favorite. I ve got some Martillos on the way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The BEST!
by Clarke in Montgomery,AL on May 19, 2011

My favorite period! Like a fine cask strength whisky. It is full bodied, smooth and complex. Notes of dark unsweetened chocolate, espresso bean, spice, nuts. Amazing cigar at $9plus it is a better stick than those twice the price. The box pressed La Niveladora is best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
by Roscoe767 in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Give yourself plenty of time to enjoy this beauty.
by Keith in Milford, NH on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

My son gave me one of these for Father's Day, and I enjoyed it so much I decided to go for a whole box. While not for the purveyor of light cigars, this is a dream when I have the time to relax and enjoy the full bodied taste, and slow, even burn, preferably with a glass of fine bourbon!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dark Deliciously Good Smoke
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 24, 2014
Verified purchase

It was so very good. This stick has so many attributes. I do not think it an exaggeration to say wonderful and never overpowering. A smooth smoke with a hints of tobacco on the lite up that continue smooth into the 2nd half and TTN creamy and dreamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Give Yourself 2 Glorious Hours
by MG in NYC on August 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I?ve smoked Nat Sherman?s that went up inside of 30 minutes and other highly-touted brands that had to be relit every 5 minutes. This cig is long on flavor and even longer on burn. Grab a single malt, turn off the iphone and sit back, because this is a two-hour experience. An hour and a half into this cig, you?ll still be an inch from the band. Simply fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Ages EXTREMELY well
by Anders in Minnesota on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these about two and a half years ago. I smoked one of the last five I had left and WOW! This cigar has aged very well and developed into a cigar with bold dried plum, raisin, and cherry flavors. Let them rest if you can and you won t be disappointed at all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fantastic, can't get enough. Beautiful stick..
by Matt in Louisville on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Best enjoyed at the end of the day. Powerful is an understatement but sooo good. I have smoked many a cigar 3x the price and have not enjoyed them as much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
JDN Dark Corojo es muy MACHO!
by Johnny V in Studio City on March 07, 2012

This is one bad a$$ stick! It doesn't sacrafice flavor or balance in any way and that's pretty hard to do. I really liked the comment about the guy that said to pass on the over priced Tatuajes. This cigar is one of the best there is at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.