Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Joya Cabinetta Reviews

89rated
17 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Joya Cabinetta Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Joya Cabinetta Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
One of My Favorites
for JDN Cabinetta No. 2
by in Pennsylvania on December 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I've come to appreciate the entire Joya De Nicaragua line since being given an Antano 1970 Gran Consul some years back, but this tops my Hit Parade. Full flavored from the first draw, the wrapper goes from a light Conn. looking thing at the foot, becoming dark at the end for a spicy finish. Not exactly a 'knee-knocker', but plenty of tase and body, I'm bidding on my third box as I write this.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
TOTAL waste of money ,hard to lite, wont stay going,dual wrapper is a joke, not wortth 2 dollars.
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Corona Gorda
by in NEWBURYPORT,MASS. on July 29, 2018

TOTAL waste of money ,hard to lite, wont stay going,dual wrapper is a joke, not wortth 2 dollars.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Joya de Nicaragua Joya Cabinetta
100rated
Perfect choice for a mild flavorful cigar!
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
by Derrick Filkins in Indianapolis on August 24, 2017

Antano s my favorite Joya cigar. Sometimes I like something milder when fishing and the Cabinetta is perfect. The burn is very good, the nutty flavor is perfect with dark rum or coffee in the morning on the boat. Joya de Nicaragua is turning out some great cigars!

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Spring Summer
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
by Derrick Filkins in Indianapolis on May 06, 2018
Verified purchase

This cigar has a nutty flavor which got me hooked on the first smoke. It has become my favorite Spring/Summer cigar when I go fishing. Great with a glass of dark rum!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
One of My Favorites
for JDN Cabinetta No. 2
by Bill in Pennsylvania on December 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I've come to appreciate the entire Joya De Nicaragua line since being given an Antano 1970 Gran Consul some years back, but this tops my Hit Parade. Full flavored from the first draw, the wrapper goes from a light Conn. looking thing at the foot, becoming dark at the end for a spicy finish. Not exactly a 'knee-knocker', but plenty of tase and body, I'm bidding on my third box as I write this.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
One of the best!
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Corona Gorda
by Joshua in Woodland, CA on June 26, 2018

Definitely one of the best cigars I ve ever had.this is must try for all cigar smokers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Nice look, Good smoke
for JDN Cabinetta No. 7
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This two tone wrapper makes the cigar stand out in the humi. It has a mild flavor, and nice draw. All around good smoke.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
a new med body favorite
for JDN Cabinetta No. 4
by claygo in verona wi. on January 22, 2012

this stick was given to me by a friend. I dont smoke joyas other cigars because they are too full bodied for me. I thought this was the sweetest, sweet like natually sweet, that I have ever smoked. I loved it ,an instant favorite,so much so that I went to the fancy smoke shop and bought an entire box so I could smoke some. That says alot about this cigar! I usually am aiways a single cherry picker of this and that at the cigar store here and rarly buy more than a handful. ash it often was messy,but Nice

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
An excellent option from the JDN collection
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Corona Gorda
by Travis Albers in Houston on June 23, 2017

JDC knocked it out of the park with this one, while the stick is not new, their rebranded marketing campaign is highly successful. I didn t know this cigar existed until they rolled out their JDN Black and showcased the Cabinetta s new band, it is a beautiful presentation. I love heavy smokes, I love the complexity and the kick, but the Cabinetta offers a wildly enjoyable more mild-yet-peppery flavor that is enhanced by the blending of the two wrappers. If you like thick heavy smokes but need a lighter puff every now and then, this is your go to. My only complaint is that I have purchased a few singles and one or two of them have been a bit tight on the draw side; otherwise no complaints.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
A nice, mild smoke
for JDN Cabinetta No. 7
by Tony in San Jose, CA on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

A very nice, mild Connecticut. I was pleasantly surprised at the flavor and aroma. Burn was slow and consistent, and draw was easy.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Good Cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
by Hugh in Tx on September 09, 2017

Good cigar. Will get again.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Good Cigar
for JDN Cabinetta No. 11
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 10, 2016

Nice, mild to medium bodied cigar. Notes of coffee, nuts, and wood. Slight kick of strength at the end

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.