Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Joya Red Reviews

3.0 stars
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Joya Red Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Joya Red Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good drive home cigar
for Joya Red Robusto
by Dirk in Indiana on September 11, 2018

The 5X50 Joya Red is great for my hour long drive home, great flavor and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
very pleased
for Joya Red Toro
by gabe in cleveland, oh on October 27, 2015

Honestly I was not expecting to be as impressed as I was about this JDN Red. Picked up a fiver and smoked one immediately. Fantastic smelling wrapper & foot. Fired er up and everything was smooth sailing all the way. Great draw, burn and medium strength. Cigars like this is why I like Nicaraguans. Dynamite addition to the JDN lineup.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Cigar
for Joya Red Robusto
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 10, 2016

Overall, it s a great, mild to medium bodied cigar with notes of light spice, nuts, and a tobacco core. Very pleasant, no strength

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent Stick
for Joya Red Robusto
by Ben in Easton on November 26, 2015

Quick smoke, decent price. Can burn a little ragged on occasion.

... read more
4.0 stars
A fine medium cigar
for Joya Red Robusto
by Bill in Ohio on August 23, 2015

I have smoked joyas full body cigars and enjoyed the spicy notes, but I was looking for a medium body cigar that still gave a good flavor and balance. I found both in the Joya Red.

... read more
4.0 stars
Top Shelf Budget Cigar
for Joya Red Toro
by Raq in New York on August 21, 2015

I purchased a 5 pack of Joya Red toros through Famous Monster buys for $18.98. For less than $4 a stick, you get a solid medium bodied, medium to full flavored cigar with a nice medium-firm draw and even burn. Flavors of leather, pepper, earth, sweet wood and mint combine to keep your interest. A good stepping stone cigar for mild cigar smokers that will also satisfy full bodied aficionados. IMO, it tastes like a cross between JdN s CyB and the Antano 1970 blends. Or like a somewhat lighter Antano 1970, but with more approachable flavor. Better than almost any cigar in it s price range. If you read cigar blogs and review sites, you ll notice Joya Red being mentioned for several Best Cigars of 2015 lists.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not Great
for Joya Red Canonazo
by Rob in Tustin on November 21, 2018

It is not a taste for me. Doesn t mean that it is a bad stick, I just did not find it to be the right suit for my pallet.

... read more
3.0 stars
Fell Apart
for Joya Red Toro 5 Pack
by JB in Chicago on July 27, 2015

Free cigar from Famous but wanted to share that this cigar rolled apart within first 5 minutes of lighting. The aromatics are good but that s all I can say. Won t be ordering this particular brand ever.

... read more
2.0 stars
Bad cigar - even at $0 cost
for Joya Red Toro
by Mark in Ohio on August 04, 2015

This cigar came as a free sample with my last order. It was bad, really bad. Harsh from start to finish. They might start paying people to smoke these sticks.

... read more
1.0 star
An absolute dud
for Joya Red Robusto
by David Pierce in Florida on June 07, 2019

I m a newbie, and still experimenting. I got 2 Joya reds in a sample pack. I found smoking them to be more like a chore, than a relaxing smoke on the rear porch. I made it 1/3 of the way through on the 1st one, and just tossed the second one in the garbage. The absolute definition of a BAD cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.