Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Reviews

4.0 stars
148 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Love the Oak taste.
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by KENNETH WILSON in Brooklyn NY on April 09, 2019

Full bodied and earthy taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Tim Bowman in Summerville Georgia on February 08, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great deal
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by Julio Fortis in Florida on November 26, 2018

Seriously it s resting in the humidor. However JDN is one of my absolute favorite smokes. I can t praise it enough. Famous had the best price I ve seen on the Jdn in a while. Thanks guys!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Brad Melcher in MN on October 01, 2018

Have only smoked one out of the box so far, but a very nice enjoyable cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The cigar others want to be when they grow up!
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by Pyro Daddy in Midwest on July 27, 2018

Flavorful from beginning to end. Plenty of thick rich smoke. My mediocre pallet found no specific fancy flavors, rather just undeniably flavorful. More likely from my imperfect humidor than manufacture, but slightly uneven burn took a little attention to which side was up - even then didn t go out even when I was distracted for a couple minutes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar taste wonderful
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Matthew Rho Gullett in Lexington , Ky on April 27, 2018

Very smooth and strong without the bite. Has a very smooth draw and taste marvelous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Every day cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Perfecto
by Barak in Israel on April 18, 2018

Great for every day

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill
by John Anderson in Palm Desert on February 28, 2018

I have smoked these for years and still love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Bryant Betancourt in Tx on February 06, 2018

I keep coming back to this stick! This thing is a perfect 10. Every single draw off this stogie is a treat. If you re looking for the perfect smoke, look no further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild to full
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Big Bull
by Melvin in California on December 22, 2017

Love it

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.