Cigar Deals!Offer

Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
31 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on April 08, 2019

Did not want it to end!

... read more
5.0 stars
Full bodied delight.
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Michael Sharber in NV on November 19, 2018

A tasty smoke with notes of coco, leather and some spice. Full bodied and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites. My EDC of cigars
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo El Martillo
by Kevin in Noblesville, IN on July 23, 2018

This is truly an excellent smoke. It s what I will usually stock the most of in my humidor and what I offer to guests that come over. I have two every day smokes and this is one of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastey Sticks
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Azarosa
by Pete in Northern Arizona on February 13, 2018

I first purchased these tastey sticks on the recommendation of my local tobacconist in Prescott, Arizona.I favor most anything Corojo and the Antanos more than exceed my flavorful expectations. They are a full flavor even burning stogie with a smooth draw and spicey taste. I will buy more of these in the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by james richardson in Marion, Iowa on December 27, 2017

A great cigar that I frequently smoke on my 2-mile walk.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow - a nice kick in the taste buds
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo El Martillo
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on May 07, 2017

I received this in a sampler and thoroughly enjoyed this stick. Great burn and full flavor. I m a fairly quick smoker and this one lasted 90 minutes. I ll definitely be buying some more of these for the humidor. I would not recommend this smoke for a beginner or anyone that prefers a mild, creamy cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigar, One of Joya s Best
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 10, 2016

This is a must-try for all full-body lovers. Very little spice, lots of coffee and chocolate

... read more
5.0 stars
One great cigar~
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Azarosa
by Tim in Katy, TX on August 12, 2015

I was a little skeptical upon receiving my order. They felt too tight and dry, but after a few days in the humidor I finally broke one out, and WOW~Great taste, smooth, easy draw and burned flawlessly.I have found my new favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Aged Joya Puro
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Roscoe767 in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dark Deliciously Good Smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 24, 2014
Verified purchase

It was so very good. This stick has so many attributes. I do not think it an exaggeration to say wonderful and never overpowering. A smooth smoke with a hints of tobacco on the lite up that continue smooth into the 2nd half and TTN creamy and dreamy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.