Cigar Deals!Offer

Juan Lopez Reviews

76rated
12 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
68
Consistency
90
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Juan Lopez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Juan Lopez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
by in Palm Desert Ca on November 28, 2018

Excellent for the price I don’t think you can go wrong with these

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Epicure # 1
for Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
by in Louisiana on November 30, 2005

I was slightly disappointed in this cigar. It had a great aroma and taste, however it would not stay lit and several of them came apart. The construction was not what a "92" rating would indicate. Probably won't buy another box.

4 5
Recommended for you based on Juan Lopez
100rated
Excellent
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on November 28, 2018

Excellent for the price I don’t think you can go wrong with these

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
An excellent ‘under the radar’ cigar
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
by Gary Garwood in Ohio on December 08, 2018

I’ve smoked boxes of these over the years. And I’ve tried all kinds of other cigars over the past 15 years or so - from $5 to $100 Davidoff Blue Series . This is one of my favorite out of all of the cigars I’ve had - Cuban and non Cuban. When this cigar is kept in your humidor in perfect condition over a couple months, these can be amazing. What a treasure. Then there’s the price - wow !!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Outstanding construction but one-dimensional smoke
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
by Stefan in City by the Bay on May 04, 2014

Solid flavors of cocoa nibs throughout; gained more intensity at the end of the last third, but then it started burning really hot. 88 points [93 points for the construction, 86 points for the flavor]

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Excellent Cigar
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.4
by Patch in Florida on September 28, 2015

For those who like a good hour long cigar with medium to full body that burns well, this is it.Most times when I m out smoking, other cigar smokers want to know what it is and where they can get them. Don t know what s up with the last review. Maybe he smokes tiny chemical laden boutique cigars.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
63rated
Epicure # 1
for Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
by Leonard in Louisiana on November 30, 2005

I was slightly disappointed in this cigar. It had a great aroma and taste, however it would not stay lit and several of them came apart. The construction was not what a "92" rating would indicate. Probably won't buy another box.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
58rated
Horrible smoke
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
by Jerry H in N Cal on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought it few months ago and smoked one after leave it in my winedor for about 2 months. Draw is tight, almost non-smokeable. Even after half point, draw still tight and did not produce much smoke. Wait for another 2 months and thought to give it another chance. Same that s why I give the consistency a 100 - tight draw, not much smoke. I throw it away right before the half point. I will wait for anther month and give it a final try.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
70
54rated
Giant novelty cigar.
for Juan Lopez Seleccion No.4
by D in Louis on April 02, 2015

Save your money. Poor draw, poor burn, too fat. No particular taste notes to speak of.

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
20
NArated
OUTSTANDING!
for Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
by Greg in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on August 21, 2007

This underrated cigar is a must for those who prefer coffee and spice! Easy draw, good construction and lots of flavor and smoke will make this choice a daily favorite of mine. I'm ordering 2 more boxes now!

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
excellent full body cigar
for Juan Lopez Corona Gordas
by Bob Smith in CT on June 27, 2007
Verified purchase

They are strong but not harsh. They need two weeks in the humidor and then they smoke even. The smaller ring helps with the draw. Excellent taste.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Very Nice Midday Smoke
for Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
by Gregg in Concord, NH on January 29, 2007

Have tried my first two over the past couple of weeks. Both produced very nice, almost creamy smokes with absolutely no harshness. I found the construction to be fine and it burned evenly through the first 2/3. Excellent deal at FSS box price.

... read more
411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.