Cigar Deals!Offer

Juan Y Ramon Maduro Reviews

64rated
69 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Juan Y Ramon Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Juan Y Ramon Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
Excelent cigars,if the same as i purchased before
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by in Olathe,Ks. on May 30, 2001

If these are the same cigars I purchased in the past the are one of the very best I haved smoked at 19.95 per bundle they are a tremendous steal

4 2
most helpful negative review
NR
Not worth it, at any price
for Juan Y Ramon Churchill
by in Washington on October 24, 2002

Taste is horrible, all other features are lower than average. If you are looking for a diamond in the rough, look elsewhere

16 2
recommended for you based on Juan Y Ramon Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
very good
for Juan Y Ramon Suave
by krystian in middletown c.t on May 22, 2012

I have tried a lot of cigars and this is by far my favorite.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Hunt in Ozark, Mo. on May 07, 2012

A real gemflavorful and earthy a good smoke for a picnic or communing with nature.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Excellent burn, good ash, great taste!
for Juan Y Ramon Churchill
by Mark Sly in Wichita, KS on August 13, 2001

Never had a Juan & Ramon before. I expected no consistancy and a bad burn but was surprised to find just the opposite! It also has a good, spicy/leathery taste, one that I very much like. I bought two bundles. Expect me to return for more.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
A good smoke
for Juan Y Ramon Corona
by Phil in Washington, DC on October 05, 2011

I received a couple of these in a variety pack and I was pleasantly surprised. Nice smoke for the money.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Best of the Bundles
for Juan Y Ramon Toro
by Bob in Palm Desert Ca on October 12, 2004

I sampled 5 bundled cigars looking for an inexpensive everyday cigar. Baitoa toro, La Floidita belicoso, Tesoro torpedo, Value Line 100 Corona Gorda were the other cigars I sampled. Whether it's the burn, draw, or taste Juan Y Ramon beats the others hands down. This cigar is consistent throughout the smoke with smooth nutty and a light wood flavors. This cigar will not only replace my everyday cigar it's a good smoke for special occations.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Smooth and mild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Mark in Flossmoor on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm no cigar expert, just an average guy who enjoys an occasional smoke. I ordered these to try something other than the White Owls from the drug store. I think they're great, smooth and mild. Very pleased.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Enjoyable
for Juan Y Ramon Suave
by mark H in on September 02, 2011

Nice mild cigar. Nothing fancy. Nice draw and even burn.. Slight tobacco sweetness. A good filler smoke. May get a bundle or two when I have room.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
My bundle was pretty good.
for Juan Y Ramon Toro
by Richard J in Aurora, IL on August 27, 2010

I have smoked about 20 of the bundle and all were pretty good, no problems must have been a more experienced roller. Good gar for the price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Very smooth, mild-medium smoke
for Juan Y Ramon Suave
by Dave C. in SC, USA on September 04, 2011

I was very pleased by this cigar, especially at this price point. Smooth and creamy with woody undertones. Burned nicely with a nearly snow white ash and provided plenty of smoke. All in all a very pleasant surprise. Oh, and Rod...have you ever heard of a thing called a humidor?

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Excelent cigars,if the same as i purchased before
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Quentin Keeling in Olathe,Ks. on May 30, 2001

If these are the same cigars I purchased in the past the are one of the very best I haved smokedat 19.95 per bundle they are a tremendous steal

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.