Cigar Deals!Offer

Juan Y Ramon Maduro Reviews

67rated
73 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Juan Y Ramon Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Juan Y Ramon Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by in Ozark, Mo. on May 7, 2012

A real gem flavorful and earthy a good smoke for a picnic or communing with nature.

3 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Not worth it, at any price
for Juan Y Ramon Churchill
by in Washington on October 24, 2002

Taste is horrible, all other features are lower than average. If you are looking for a diamond in the rough, look elsewhere

17 2
Recommended for you based on Juan Y Ramon Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
very good
for Juan Y Ramon Suave
by krystian in middletown c.t on May 22, 2012

I have tried a lot of cigars and this is by far my favorite.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Hunt in Ozark, Mo. on May 07, 2012

A real gemflavorful and earthy a good smoke for a picnic or communing with nature.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Smoke!
for Juan Y Ramon Maduro Robusto
by Xavier in Gary, Indiana on May 16, 2018

I was kind of weary of these after my first experience with non-infused cigars which were Pure Meyhem, 20 for $20 cigars... NOT the same with these at ALL! These are GREAT! I m actually looking forward to the next time I smoke one of these. On initial smell of the cigar, you get a nice dark chocolate smell. I wouldn t say the bitter smell you get from most dark chocolate, more milder and a nice tobacco smell. When smoked, it is a consistent flavor of nice tobacco and on retrohale a light floral flavor. Very nice draw, one pull I took I tasted a bit of the chocolatey flavor. I suggest doing what I did, get them, smoke one to understand then let them age in your humidor. All in all this was a really great smoke for me and I m already thinking about buying them again!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Smooth and Pleasant Smoke
for Juan Y Ramon Maduro Robusto
by John in Midland, TX on March 27, 2018

Just smoked my first of these that I ordered. It was very enjoyable, burned evenly, had a smooth flavorful taste that I would put in the medium range instead of the mellow indicated in the original description. The draw was easy and the ash held up well.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Excellent burn, good ash, great taste!
for Juan Y Ramon Churchill
by Mark Sly in Wichita, KS on August 13, 2001

Never had a Juan & Ramon before. I expected no consistancy and a bad burn but was surprised to find just the opposite! It also has a good, spicy/leathery taste, one that I very much like. I bought two bundles. Expect me to return for more.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
A good smoke
for Juan Y Ramon Corona
by Phil in Washington, DC on October 05, 2011

I received a couple of these in a variety pack and I was pleasantly surprised. Nice smoke for the money.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Best of the Bundles
for Juan Y Ramon Toro
by Bob in Palm Desert Ca on October 12, 2004

I sampled 5 bundled cigars looking for an inexpensive everyday cigar. Baitoa toro, La Floidita belicoso, Tesoro torpedo, Value Line 100 Corona Gorda were the other cigars I sampled. Whether it's the burn, draw, or taste Juan Y Ramon beats the others hands down. This cigar is consistent throughout the smoke with smooth nutty and a light wood flavors. This cigar will not only replace my everyday cigar it's a good smoke for special occations.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Smooth and mild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Mark in Flossmoor on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm no cigar expert, just an average guy who enjoys an occasional smoke. I ordered these to try something other than the White Owls from the drug store. I think they're great, smooth and mild. Very pleased.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Enjoyable
for Juan Y Ramon Suave
by mark H in on September 02, 2011

Nice mild cigar. Nothing fancy. Nice draw and even burn.. Slight tobacco sweetness. A good filler smoke. May get a bundle or two when I have room.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
My bundle was pretty good.
for Juan Y Ramon Toro
by Richard J in Aurora, IL on August 27, 2010

I have smoked about 20 of the bundle and all were pretty good, no problems must have been a more experienced roller. Good gar for the price.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.