I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Juan Y Ramon Rothschild Reviews

66 consumer rating
11 reviews
40% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
69
Draw
64
Consistency
66
Appearance
69
Burn
63
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by in Ozark, Mo. on May 7, 2012

A real gem flavorful and earthy a good smoke for a picnic or communing with nature.

0 0
most helpful negative review
13 consumer rating
Worst cigar i have ever smoked.
for Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by in CT on December 8, 2012

Very disappointing. Not worth bothering with this lemon. Harsh, hard draw, not taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Juan Y Ramon Rothschild
by Hunt in Ozark, Mo. on May 07, 2012

A real gem flavorful and earthy a good smoke for a picnic or communing with nature.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Smooth and mild
by Mark in Flossmoor on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm no cigar expert, just an average guy who enjoys an occasional smoke. I ordered these to try something other than the White Owls from the drug store. I think they're great, smooth and mild. Very pleased.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
13 consumer rating
Worst cigar i have ever smoked.
by Louis in CT on December 08, 2012

Very disappointing. Not worth bothering with this lemon. Harsh, hard draw, not taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
20
12 consumer rating
Avoid this one
by Paul in Boston, MA on June 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Fortunately, the draw is extremely poor, which means you don't have to deal much with the even poorer taste: foul at first, then bland, then foul again toward the end. Once again, hopes for a cheap gem are dashed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Needs aging
by Bob in Portland, Oregon. on October 05, 2001

Tryed the bundel on arrival. wrapper dry, smoke harsh, burn uneven. two weeks in humidor makes a differnce. good burn,ash,flavor improved. will age a little longer and review again.

8 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not too shabby
by Caleb Cooper in Granby MO on October 06, 2013

I am quite surprised, this cigar burns well and has decent smell and taste. This is not a premium cohiba or rocky Patel but for the price it is well worth it. . F.Y.I it has been in my humidor for about six months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Needs a little humidor time but worth the money!
by Clell in Akron, Ohio on April 09, 2009

Good everyday smoke but the bundle I bought benefitted greatly by spending a week or so in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Worth every penny
by jim in marietta,oh on December 13, 2008

I got these at auction cheap.I was so happy with them I bid on 3 bundles of the maduro even better.They also were worth the risk.seems they get better every weekend.But this is the litest maduro I have ever seen.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enjoyed this one.
by Rev. J in Connecticut on April 03, 2008

I received one of these in a sampler and I must say that I really enjoyed this cigar. It was mellow and very aromatic. The scent was sweet even as it sat burning in the ashtray. The taste was exceptional and consistent. The cigar had at least one minor flaw. It was a bit soft and spongy, but still an all-around pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I would buy them again
by Joker in Ohio on May 03, 2006

I was reluctant to buy these when I initially ordered them, and more than a little skeptical....Boy, was I wrong! The first thing I noticed was the uniquely colored, earthy-smelling Connecticut wrapper. Interesting. Then I lit it up...a dense sweet earthiness greets the palate, and mellows into charcoal with a little spiciness. The wrappers were dry when they arrived...I would definitely herf them several days. 1 inch ash, and burns a little hot past the midway point, but what do you want at this price?! This is a great cigar for guys who are on a budget, value hounds, and even those looking to fill out their regular rotation. These pack lots of flavor, and their dirt cheap! Joker gives this deal the thumbs up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.