Cigar Deals!Offer

Keepin It Real Boating Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Don Tomas
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Pat Garity in San Diego on June 07, 2019

Been smoking this stick since I began my cigar habit. Still rates as one of my favorite smokes, even over more expensive sticks. My taste prefers a mellow cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Bill in New Orleans on March 22, 2019

change from the usual maduro, rich-bodied cigars I usually smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, creamy, great flavors
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

This was a pleasure all around. Very nice flavor profiles, draw, everything. Got it in a sampler - maybe not quite similar to other full cigars I usually get but I would not hesitate to get these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Ray Mandarino in Chicago on June 07, 2018

For the price, this is a top rated cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A rich, earthy and spicy treat
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by G-Man in Middlesex County, NJ on March 27, 2017

Love the big ring on this cigar. Loaded with well-balanced, earthy-spicy Nicaraguan & Honduran flavor. One of my regular favorites. I always have at least a few of these on-hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
I m nutty for these!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 22, 2016

Great value in a well-made cigar loaded with nutty toasty flavors. Smooth and mellow too.Love them in the morning with my coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Aaron in Omaha on November 07, 2015

One of the best mild cigars out there. A few in a box have tunneling issues but the taste is still awesome. If you read a bad review about taste, IGNORE IT. Great price for a great anytime smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Will in New York on October 02, 2014

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

I was never a fan of mild smoke `till I met Don Tomas. It was a creamy smooth smoke. Nice all the way to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa on February 19, 2012
Verified purchase

If you enjoy high-mild Connecticut wrapped cigars you should definitely give this Don Tomas Special Edition line a try. Burned through my 6x52 five pack in 4 days. Smooth, creamy flavor, that is as good as any of the Perdomo or Rocky Patel Connecticut cigars I have smoked. I would take one of these over an Ashton any day of the week. Will be looking for a box or two next time.

... read more
5.0 stars
No doubt a great smoke for the money
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Anonymous in on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I prefer a medium strength cigar with some spice to it, but for the money you really can't go wrong with this very mild stick from Don Tomas. Presentation is good, tightly wrapped, even burn, nice draw and an easy, mild flavor. It's nothing special, but it's good for a casual smoke with your buddies or solo.Cheers

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.