Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Cheroots Reviews

84rated
27 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
82
Draw
72
Consistency
88
Appearance
80
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

19 4
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Worthless
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Brooklyn on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Packed so tight they're nearly impossible to draw. Great if you're trying to cut back on smoking or quit altogether.

0 1
recommended for you based on Kentucky Cheroots
100rated
Bought them because they were cheap
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Dmitri in Baltimore on August 25, 2017

I bought these just to fill out the order and bump the sale into the discount category. I like them better than the small bundle of cigars I bought for a $100. for the type of cigar I think they have excellent taste, consistency, and burn.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Italian tourist
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm italian and Toscano smoker. Our Toscanos are only slightly better than yours. But PLEASE don't try to modify yours. They are just perfect .

... read more
100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeremy in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

... read more
194
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
hits the spot
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Graeme in wisconsin on November 15, 2015

Doesn t look the prettiest, and not always a perfect draw, but the flavor is hard to match. Perfect smokey tobacco. These and some of the other avanti smokes are turning into everyday smokes.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Made me switch
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Randall in Pahrump,Nevada on February 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I was smoking a different brand,but when I tried Kentucky Cheroots I was hooked that's all I want now.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Kentucky kid, born and raised, tastes like home.
for Kentucky Cheroots
by REd in Daytona Beach on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I am a Kentucky kid, born and raised. This cheroot takes me all the way back to the tobacco barns where I helped hang the tobacco crop with my uncles and cousins. This is what tobacco is supposed to taste like.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Tyler in Durham, NC on January 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90rated
"Classic Clint"
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anthony in Brick,NJ on September 09, 2012
Verified purchase

a great deck,fishing, and truck companion also good with some sour mash whiskey.pure old west.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Good smoke.
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Kevin Springer in Ohio on August 23, 2017

When cigar is too dry looses flavor and burns hot.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Great Smoke
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Dave in Rancho on July 30, 2015

I ve been smoking these for over 20yrs. I usually buy them by the box and out of 50 cigars you will find a few that just weren t rolled correctly. I cut them in half and most times I can get the bad ones to draw well enough. For the price these are still my favorite. Just don t expect a premium cigar flavor and I think you will enjoy them..

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.