Cigar Deals!Offer

Kentucky Cheroots Reviews

80rated
29 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
82
Draw
72
Consistency
88
Appearance
80
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

30 19
most helpful negative review
NR
This last batch are garbage
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in California on January 8, 2018

These are the worse batch of cigars I have gotten

0 1
Recommended for you based on Kentucky Cheroots
100rated
Bought them because they were cheap
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Dmitri in Baltimore on August 25, 2017

I bought these just to fill out the order and bump the sale into the discount category. I like them better than the small bundle of cigars I bought for a $100. for the type of cigar I think they have excellent taste, consistency, and burn.

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Italian tourist
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm italian and Toscano smoker. Our Toscanos are only slightly better than yours. But PLEASE don't try to modify yours. They are just perfect .

... read more
2118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Tasty Smoked Tobaccos
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeff Stevens in Bowling Green, Ky on March 12, 2018

The Ky Cheroot has become my signature cigar, primarily because of the taste. I guess I like that smoked tobacco. Plus it is rather inexpensive. Of course there are finer cigars, but I really enjoy this one.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Marvelous taste of the Old West
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Jeremy in Virginia on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These little babies might just be the best bang for your buck stogies on the market. I've made them my everyday cigar for the past two years now. The wrapper features a light, sweet flavor and the smoke is just pure Kentucky-Tennessee high quality tobacco. Smoke these and you won't regret it. Me and Clint Eastwood say so ;)

... read more
3019
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
hits the spot
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Graeme in wisconsin on November 15, 2015

Doesn t look the prettiest, and not always a perfect draw, but the flavor is hard to match. Perfect smokey tobacco. These and some of the other avanti smokes are turning into everyday smokes.

... read more
158
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Made me switch
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Randall in Pahrump,Nevada on February 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I was smoking a different brand,but when I tried Kentucky Cheroots I was hooked that's all I want now.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93rated
Kentucky kid, born and raised, tastes like home.
for Kentucky Cheroots
by REd in Daytona Beach on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I am a Kentucky kid, born and raised. This cheroot takes me all the way back to the tobacco barns where I helped hang the tobacco crop with my uncles and cousins. This is what tobacco is supposed to taste like.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Tyler in Durham, NC on January 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90rated
"Classic Clint"
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Anthony in Brick,NJ on September 09, 2012
Verified purchase

a great deck,fishing, and truck companion also good with some sour mash whiskey.pure old west.

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Good smoke.
for Kentucky Cheroots
by Kevin Springer in Ohio on August 23, 2017

When cigar is too dry looses flavor and burns hot.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.