I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky Reviews

87 consumer rating
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
by Steve in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smells Like Horse, but Tastes Divine!
by Michael in Iowa on September 23, 2014

A very nice little unique cigar. It smells a bit like a horse barn before being torched, but the smoke is complex and satisfying. Drew Estate delivers again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
by WB in Canada on October 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Just tried my first one. GREAT! Don t expect complexity here, but the profile is interestingly different. Love these. For an inexpensive fairly quick smoke this is my new go-to. Great burn and draw. No dead spots. Good amount of smoke. I like the smell lit or unlit. Sort of subtle smokiness dry, which barely transmits when lit. Only a snob would knock these as an everyday cigar! Will probably have a second one this aft!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Smokey Goodness
by Mike in Longwood, FL on April 30, 2014

If you love smokey BBQ, this is your smoke. Reminds me of English Latakia pipe tobacco blends. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
by Christias Sack in Minnesota on January 01, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Everybody Loves Them
by Steve in Illinois on September 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I have bought these a few times. Every time I mention them to my cigar smoking buddies they want to try one. EVERYBODY loves them!!! I always have some in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent taste, burn, construction
by John in Columbus, Indiana on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

The Chunky is the best size for this cigar. It is a most interesting addition to one s humidor. I love the aroma of the wood smoke and the rich flavor it produces. The construction is flawless in over 80 cigars that I have enjoyed. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.